Darren Bravo resurfaces, Trini style

27 Jun 2017 13:58 #345050 by mapoui

there is much more to this than is implied there-in.

what morals and ethics am I talking about, inferring....

and who am I bashing?

I dont think we understand each other properly..enough dat is

27 Jun 2017 14:06 #345051 by ketchim
thanks for asking : mapoui set himself up well financially as a Capitalist.

Property owner and currently, Landlord
Children are young professional land owners at an early age post graduation
in ivy league universities paid for by their father.

Mapoui has lost track with the proletariat over the last 47 years.

Cab driver cum bourgeois land owner ~  :-\

27 Jun 2017 14:12 - 27 Jun 2017 14:31 #345052 by mapoui

well TD.. I am not demanding anything from you, ketchim or anyone... save in ketchims case responses that make sense based on the truth we do have.

you cannot establish that white people will never change, will always be absolutely unchangeable, racist to their cores when we know that is not so..that that is not the way humanity is constructed. 

to say that means that means dat as far as racism is concerned it is hopeless..that whites must and will kill blacks because one day blacks will have to kill whites to achieve some racial peace..especially currently when whites may suspect that their power is  on the wane and before blacks/people of colour develop the power to kill dem deh ought to do that job on us first

in fact to describe whites as ketchim does suggests an evolutionary end that has been achieved at least by white people..that they cant change anymore which is a kind of perfection, which is equal to a state of death for that is the only perfect state/stage we know of in which any knd of existential end is achieved

but that is not the case especially when we establish to the best of current knowledge what humanity is, the conditions in which we live and what it demand of us in order o survive.  given what we know we are living contrary to the way we must live and the consequences of that has made existence environmentally seriously compromised and that we must change in orer to correct what we have already done negatively in order to prevent our elimination from existence.

so racism is wrong but we know where that came from and why.  and the why is systematic and that is the problem given the way humanity evolved..given human insecurity in existence. 

e also  now have a greater idea about that original insecurity and how it impacted humanity from the start and how it evolved and shaped human personality in its variety on the insecure base..or the insecure basis of human existence. 

we  can now at least propose comprehensive correction based on our current knowledge of existence and technical capacity to protect humanity from the actual insecurities of life on an on-going and developing basis, to a day when we can possibly respond with certainty of success to anything at all nature throw at us

but to become so facile in existence we must  create a new democratic form of social organization which means we must revolutionize current exploitative social life which is an exploitative sectarian system dominated by the insecurities of a socially dominant minority exploiting the insecurities of the rest of the world

the fact is society as a whole is at a point at which we must evolve socially or die.  that is the point and we are all in this now with our collective interests on the  line.  and there is only one option for survival..cooperative democracy

I do not demand anything from anyone.  revolution will be this time a spontaneous collective effort, informed by the failure of the established system and clarity about what the alternatives are.  that is what I do..point to the failure of the established way, how it threatens us all, and what I think we can do  to solve the crisis and establish greater security for us all in the process.

so I  let what I say fall where it may.  if its useful it will contribute to the general store of awareness and clarity, leaving the collective revolutionary decision to all involved... which includes me too
Last edit: 27 Jun 2017 14:31 by mapoui.

27 Jun 2017 14:23 #345053 by ketchim
my opinion positions your situation perfectly :

nothing but the truth !  ;)

27 Jun 2017 14:47 #345055 by mapoui

you shud know dat deh drive Benzes too.  they do ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

ok so dat is mostly true..but man look at where and what I came out of.  and what makes what I have done secure in a capitalist reality ::confused::

I am not  secure neither is ketchim... for he too  has done the same.  he too has children into  profession of one kind or another,  owns property etc.

for eg..where does one keep money safe from the government and banks as the capitalist crisis develops..developing as we speak ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

there is  nowhere to hide as exemplified by events taking place elsewhere right now..that will surely reach us soon...confiscation of individual saving accounts in banks...the passing of legislation that makes holding cash anywhere but in bank account illegal..confiscating all gold, silver and valuables held by ordinary people.

one must declare all holdings of precious  metals by law, or face heavy penalties if  not complied with.

as capitalism fails the capitalists through the governments are confiscating the wealth of all ordinary citizens to save themselves.  so after lifetimes of struggle we all are threatened for the little we have managed to put together

but the capitalist must do what they are doing to save themselves.  they will do whatever the must do in that regard whatever the hell it is no they need to survive, no  matter how atrocious, unfair,  illegal and criminal, murderous.  and they will do  it to all the people saveonly the rich like themselves and their  political minions

how is any of us safe..how are we protected..save we work for the kind of social change that protects us.

I am not fooled by any flim flam like what I have earned over the years.  I have to keep it thats what... against all challenges. 

the capitalist are the biggest challenges as they fail coming to grab all we have.  I dont indten to let that happen without a fight

27 Jun 2017 15:11 #345057 by mapoui
and I must establish clearly that for a person to be progressive, revolutionary, that person needs only to be alive and of that particular ideological and attitudinal bent and persuasion.

poverty is not absolute criteria to be any dam thing save poor..neither is wealth, or  upper and middle class status determinative of anyone's attitude  and outlook.

today I see Harvard, Yale and Princeton graduates in attack mode on the system, more revolutionary than I am, carrying out programs in the public to educate the  people about the current economic failure, why and what can be done to replace the system with a new and better way of life.

these people are not just proving that capitalism has failed..they are establishing that capitalism is a bad system, a crazy system that has produced all the social ills we have, and will never achieve or produce a better for the people..therefore it must be replaced

27 Jun 2017 15:32 #345060 by mapoui

REGISTER YOUR CASH OR FACE 10 YEARS IN JAIL

investmentwatchblog.com/register-your-ca...ns-to-register-cash/

27 Jun 2017 18:19 #345065 by chairman
I think maps is a rich man

28 Jun 2017 11:20 - 28 Jun 2017 12:11 #345082 by mapoui

what I had I gave it away chairman.  and from the proceeds of what was done with I don't take anything.  I live on what I need period..a necessary level.

I have no idea what the state of my kids is.  I don't ask and they don't tell me anymore..no interest on my part.

they are doing well...they have nice homes, drive nice cars and are well set in their careers.  as ketchim pointed out deh went  to the best schools, come out of the best programs in their fields.  they were bright children, and now capable young people.  they worked hard, followed advice and direction

that is what I wanted and worked very hard for.  they are ok.  I am happy.  but I am who I have been all along..a black man in a racist exploitative world.  for  ketchim its as if I am no longer a black man in a world that is racist, in which black people are lynched on the  streets of countries every day

in London England the Tories just roasted a whole high rise building of black people.  the west indies are still run by neo colonial governments, which fact is reflected in the bodies on the streets of Trinidad and Jamaica in great numbers.  BG fast catching up.

where in the world on any day we are still here that a black man can get up and go to work with the clear and complete confidence that barring normal accidents we are all subject to, he will get home safely at night..subject as he is to massive exploitation and targeted for police violence in particular ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

and where in the world does he have a chance of getting rich save luck,,given the blanket exploitative system in which we live that keeps the money flowing upwards into the pockets of the 1% ::confused::

I doh know about TD and ketchim.  this is still the real world I always knew.  and I still have to keep my children protected from all of it and on the right tract  those gentlemen are both dead wrong
Last edit: 28 Jun 2017 12:11 by mapoui.

28 Jun 2017 11:35 #345087 by mapoui
and to drive a Benz chairman is no big deal..even the top of the line ones. tons of people drive Benzes.  you can lease..take out a car loan etc

Benze is no big thing today.  deh literally giving dem away because deh cyar sell dem

I jess said dat to rub ketchim hard :P :P :P :P

Time to create page: 0.260 seconds
ketchimLost the final Game but win series 3 games to 2 !(05.05.2024, 12:27)(12:27)0
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
Ronnie