Darren Bravo resurfaces, Trini style

25 Jun 2017 07:01 #344904 by chairman
which category are you mappy

25 Jun 2017 07:58 #344910 by mapoui

arks Trinny D about dat too.  he is the h'expert  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

25 Jun 2017 08:42 - 27 Jun 2017 10:53 #344918 by mapoui
Darren Bravo is a nice lil Trinny bwoy who is expected to go after success in his trade/life.  he is supposed to be smart knowing how to deal with he borses, with women, tests and challenges and challengers. 

Darren is supposed to be a master of tactics and tricks to get wat he wants, particularly the pum pums he punished, their class and facility... meaning the skills of the various bodies/minds to whom the pum pums were/are attached

Darren is expected to have plain sailing to the riches expected in his life, and if he does not he is not a proper Trinny, with all the expected expertise in dealing sharply, trickily,  with with all whom he must.  but if he run into a test like Skam all aspects of his life and expectations can be shaken.

the key is dat Skam is what is called a TOTALITARIAN.  there is no aspect and interconnection in skams operation that he leaves to chance.  Skam made a mistake with the Indians and walking out of dat tour.  clearly he learned from dat, corrected himself and is now more comprehensive dan ever.

if what skam does in Darrens world affects him negatively we have a problem.  it would affect Darrens performance but there is not a dam thing Darren can do.  Darrens Trinny style wont wuk because Skam does not care...and cant be misdirected

whatever Darren is and wants, relative  to and where it  intersects with Skam...Skam does not care.  efficacy is all for skam..how to make his situation work for him.  all Skam cares about is how to maintain his situation with or without Darren. and he has  all angles covered with their potential investigated by him and what he can do to bypass, overcome, shut down etc.  skam is a totalitarian..a real life west indian  dictator..like Stalin was..comprehensive. 

and Skam no longer has a  heart. he donated it to the human body parts  program long ago.  if we lookin' fuh him to have a heart attack and drop dead fuhget it.  he doh have dat potential anymore.

but Darrens wurl upside  dong. he cyar score, he cyar get paid because Skam keeps a tight lid on the money.  as yuh slip he cut you dong.  den he start bad talk you, to encourage you to slip more, deeper into yuh funk so he cyan pay yuh less.  and as you fight back he ban you because he done cover fuh dat already.  he cyan criticize you but you cyant criticize him without severe penalty..lorse of your career:LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: him

he have you lock dong, surrounded, in jail right out in the open, in the free air but you still lock up.  wat is Darren to do ::confused::

the only option is to behave bad.  but that threatens everything he has been about..permanently.  skam have all the levers in his hand..every single one.  Darren has no options but to slink away like a lil bwoy, totally defeated.  but his Trinny style and expectation wont accept dat.  his reputation will wilt, he will go dong as a failure, ah weakling, no intestinal fortitude..an impse so to speak.  dat wont do.

so Darren becomes a powerless mess of contradictions, expressing futile contradictory behavior, opposed to the Trinny style...in a situation in which he cannot win.  its hopeless fuh him so he is lookin' bad.  all he cyan do is to 'resurface' like Trinny D accuses.

but he had an out..which is what I suggested.  leave Trinidad..the west indies period..although it is probable that even in Canada Skams long arms may reach him, as Canada is under the ICC.  but outside of the west indies there is the potential for Restraint  of Trade litigation.  I mean even in the west indies there is dat potential. 

is dat what Darren is litigating against the CWI ::confused::

but that was the way out.  piss on west indies cricket.  there are a few teams around the world Darren can make as a batsman.  but Canada is the best bet to build a successful life in and off cricket..much more successful that whatever the west indies can currently offer him.

he can become the Canadian W.G Grace

that is the waste..the real waste in the situation.  Darren should have long walked.  he shud have walked immediately.  he is wasting time and lots of money in wasteful fight against Skameron and ICC backed comprehensive or totalitarian regulation of cricket.

dat is wat bureaucracies do..dat is what they are..TOTALITARIAN..their leadership totalitarian.  dat is what George Orwell explained to deadly effect in 1984.  where 1984 arrived at is where we are headed if we do not kill bureaucracy as an administrative factor in social life.

and dat is what Skam is.  if Darren hopes to win he has to attack the CWI for what it is and what it has done and is doing in the game.  but by that attack he wud be attacking all  bureaucracy everywhere.  a big job he wont win unless he is as comprehensive and committed as bureaucracy is to its own interests.  he must become revolutionary and seek to  enlist the people on his side.

why: because bureaucracy is everywhere, entrenched and looking to lock dong society everywhere. 

wow!  this aint small is it: its everything dong to where lil Darren is, at the centre of things.  but come to think of  it, we too are at the centre wherever we stand.  bureaucracy is at, and over all of us..to control, to ensure the survival of the bureaucratic way

Good luck Darren.  you are contradictory mess yes..but so wud all of us be when the pressure drops too..as it has and will for us all at some point.  there is more room given your speciality in Canada.  walk away from the west indies and migrate man..make a life for you.  and piss on such as Skameron.  you one cyar deal with him at this point.  but time and nature will take care of him, of bureaucracy etc., as it takes of everything else
Last edit: 27 Jun 2017 10:53 by mapoui.

25 Jun 2017 08:52 #344919 by mapoui

25 Jun 2017 08:54 #344921 by mapoui
totalitarianism aspires to reduce the people it rules to faceless masses, deprived of individuality.

Domination by a government of all political, social, and economic activities in a nation. Totalitarianism is a phenomenon of the twentieth century: earlier forms of despotism and autocracy lacked the technical capacity to control every aspect of life. The term is applied both to fascist governments ( see fascism ) and to many forms of communism.

a :  of or relating to centralized control by an autocratic leader or hierarchy :  authoritarian, dictatorial; especially :  despotic
b :  of or relating to a political regime based on subordination of the individual to the state and strict control of all aspects of the life and productive capacity of the nation especially by coercive measures (such as censorship and terrorism)
a :  advocating or characteristic of totalitarianism
b :  completely regulated by the state especially as an aid to national mobilization in an emergency
c :  exercising autocratic powers

25 Jun 2017 09:16 #344924 by mapoui
a sweet development wud be for Darren to migrate to Canada, contribute to a surge in Canadian cricket development to the point at which Darren can return to the west indies leading a Canadian team, to help Skameron realize his dream of driving west indies cricket to the bottom, by beating the CWI team mercilessly, into the caribbean soil

dat shud not take more that 3-5 years. Darren wud be 33 by then..still in his prime

with the additions to test playing nations west indies shud den be dong to #12 or #13..in danger of being stripped of test accreditation ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

which wud be sweet indeed.

the way I look at it now it cannot happen to a more deserving people.  the west indies and west indians are a waste at this time in all areas of life.  deh deserve all deh are getting, and will get as time passes

26 Jun 2017 11:23 #344969 by ketchim

Mappy is a disgruntled Trini living overseas 50 years.

He is now the new Category 5 after the new category Bravo.

A little less dangerous since he from Tobago.

BUT nevertheless he represent a clear and present danger to Trinism~

an overseas far removed critic without any basis of his critique

just a spouter of lunacy
that is totally removed from everyday living in TnT.

TD will come up with an anthropological descriptor for Mapoui  ;)

26 Jun 2017 11:32 #344971 by The Captain
maps will be writing a book soon

26 Jun 2017 12:21 #344979 by TRINIDADDY

This is basically...

...every conversation between Maps and Ketchim; Maps the boundless idealist, Ketchim the rugged cynic.

It would make a great love story, if only Ketchim shaved his legs and was a little bit prettier.

26 Jun 2017 12:54 #344982 by harijobs
Well, he is cool and he is the boss here and to me he sounded like it. He just shrugged off the events and simply went to sleep. Sure he has lots of guts to call his boss a idiot.  ;)

Time to create page: 0.245 seconds
ketchimLost the final Game but win series 3 games to 2 !(05.05.2024, 12:27)(12:27)0
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
Kyler