27 Jul 2016 11:26 #314643
So no Guillen and do not forget Foo.
My personal view is positive discrimination is necessary in certain cases and South Africa is one such place.
That said Quotas have been in operation for quite some time now and these people are not progressing, like life generally!
Skipper so what is your Quotared Windies team?
27 Jul 2016 11:54 #314646
steupppppes...and choooooooops at the same time. ::yawn:: anyway
27 Jul 2016 11:56 #314647
dats a good 6 captain. wud you lay jess 6..or 7 ::confused:: ::confused::
play Pooran as batsman...and make a 3 prong spin with Nariine ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Jul 2016 12:25 #314655
I am shock at the lack of great Indo players. I thought by this time we wud be inundated with great indo players and that the administration wud be in Indo hands
I mean look at dat there. the TCCB is nowhere to be found in the administration of west indies cricket. they are quiet as a mouse at the same time a lil arse licking, suck-up to the ICC, absolutely corrupt skunt called Skameron, with not a progressive bone in his body runs west indies cricket into the ground.
and I am watching the Jamaican people in this issue closely. the Jamaican officials had dumped Cameron aware of his rotteness I imagine. the Jamaican rank and file in the cricket took it upon themselves to reinstate Cameron.
then those who voted for him in.. the regional cricket boards. those are who are responsible for the state of west indies cricket constantly voting in the worst possible people and maintaining a most corrupt cricket situation in the region
and the ICC does not care about the state and quality of cricket. they believe they can sell any kind of cricket all they care about is keeping the governments out of cricket so they can control from Dubai.
allyuh know what!!! everybody responsible for the state of west indies cricket. there are no innocents..not even the west indian ordinary people who had a chance to get rid of Cameron and put him back in.
why shud I care! why shud anybody care! ::confused::