the article did mention some of what is going on at the club level..including quota there as well as greatly increased participation of blacks at all levels, in all sports that must be reflected at the representative level.
and there you go with the money crap again..'cricket is expensive and may be black people do not have the money to pay for kit to play'
you always with that kind of racist nonsense that have no meaning at all.
look here Mail: QUOTA in deh skunt!!!!!! >
![:( :(](/media/kunena/emoticons/sad.png)
and let dem bring quota to the west indies too. 7 Indos mandatory.. and 5 nig nogs..or some such.
dat shud lock west indies cricket into permanent mediocrity and failure.
right now the whole west indies team is up for grabs to whoever can produce players of quality.
where are the white west indians now when we need them to produce world class players..the Chinese and the Indos ::confused::
its their time now...allyuh time... but allyuh nowhere to be found.
when it was our turn after pushing the whites for decades, we flooded the planet with great players...for 40 years we did that.
now allyuh supposed to be being kept back and allyuh chaffing at the bit to get allyuh place in the cricket sun. but where are the world class players from allyuh side of the equation ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
IF ALLYUH PRODUCE THEM THE GAME IN THE REGION IS ALLYUH OWN. NO QUOTA NECESSARY. NATURAL QUOTA DAT...GREAT PLAYERS WHO MUS' BE PIK'. ALL 11 OF DEM IF NECESSARY!
BUT ALLYUH BETTER HURRY UP BEFORE BLACK PEOPLE KETCH DEMSELVES AGAIN. ANYTHNG IS POSSIBLE!!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::