07 Jul 2016 15:12 #311152
HAHAHAHAHAHHA......Waaahahhhh
You are a LEGEND in your OWN mind
FYI : u dont have what it takes.
07 Jul 2016 15:26 #311156
as soon as I tun' my back comess start. an' I ent even get ah chance to tro'w in a likk or 2
oh guuuuude
08 Jul 2016 10:37 #311278
If you talking about me, this is what I posted on the Spinners comparing thread :
Allyuh Trinis gats a self esteem problem .Just look at the mook Mail rants ! ::LOL::
08 Jul 2016 12:24 #311322
but yu are the chief trinni hater in these parts. the evidence is in..is here on the board :
is you say so not me..say all of it. not me. I din say a word :-[ :-[
08 Jul 2016 12:29 #311323
I posted what I said about Narine above : b4 you posted your Tripe !
and egg on de odda Maniac !
AND if calling out that
silly trini Comess
is hating : then so be it
08 Jul 2016 15:00 #311386
wat you talking about..making noise about? you have no case! there is no comess!
allyuh have a set ah impse in BG who cant get pik before 6, 7, 8 or 9 Titties an'yuh vex. yuh so vex yuh mout' cyar 'top run on Titties.
its all there in the archives. ask Trinnidaddy. hater in chief
09 Jul 2016 06:35 #311461
Only because you were not here to beat him up again....
He gives and cannot take.
When you disperse his brand of hate and obscenity, he will be attacked.
Mesmerise him with your intellect...something of which he has none....
Do you reckon it was an online degree in Real Estate with a pass mark of around 22?
Narine....!!! Pheeeeeeeew!
Time to create page: 0.254 seconds