06 Jul 2016 17:49 #310984
It is not hate it is envy and quite sad really.
He can learn something from you about being a true Windian not being insular and thinking about the bigger picture.
Boy and man comes to mind.
06 Jul 2016 23:43 #310999
I see he din turn up today. he mus' be sick or starve out. Narine too stingy.
if he expect to feed off Narine he needs another source because dat bwoy ent letting anything go :-[ :-[ :-[
07 Jul 2016 12:25 #311083
Fasting is over : you will not be seeing me around !
just a bit over next 6 days of Shawal...as I use here for Distraction...
there is "a method to my madness"
07 Jul 2016 13:00 #311095
Of course Mail lap up your mention of my handle on Narine
and BISHOO as the sacrificial lamb biry@ni : Like a starving man last 30 days
and avoiding Badree and Kumble threads :Like a dose of Senna pod wid epsom salts
hahahahahahaha ;D ;D
07 Jul 2016 14:28 #311122
I really doh care who win....
Gayle and Narine were tears. dat is wat I like to see..great performance. we jess get 2 there
07 Jul 2016 14:38 #311127
Ha ha ha 6 days in Shawaal my Royal.......
You did not behave like a fasting person with your tirade of nastiness and insults a recipe for a failed fast wallahi.
However I think it is admirable if you do the 6 days and hopefully so I wish you the best with that. Mashallah.
07 Jul 2016 14:40 #311128
its attention seeking : a Trini trait ::LOL::
Converts cannot eliminate DNA !
but by the Almighty's grace ....hopefully, in shah allah
07 Jul 2016 14:42 #311130
Peace is the cornerstone The word “Islam†is derived from the word meaning “peace†in Arabic. Islam is a religion revealed to mankind with the intention of presenting a peaceful life where the infinite compassion and mercy of God manifests on earth. God calls all people to live by the moral values He sets so that compassion, mercy, peace and love can be experienced all over the world.
“O You who believe! Enter absolutely into peace (Islam). Do not follow in the footsteps of satan. He is an outright enemy to you.†(Holy Quran: 2, 208)
In the verse above, Islam intrinsically calls for peace and fosters a life in absolute sincerity and honesty before God. Therefore it is vitally important for an individual to believe in God with his own will and aspiration, and observe God’s commands and advice through personal conscientious contentment.
07 Jul 2016 14:43 #311131
“All mankind is from Adam and Eve, an Arab has no superiority over a non-Arab nor a non-Arab has any superiority over an Arab; Learn that every Muslim is a brother to every Muslim and that the Muslims constitute one brotherhood. Nothing shall be legitimate to a Muslim which belongs to a fellow Muslim unless it was given freely and willingly. Do not, therefore, do injustice to yourselves..â€
——— Prophet Muhammad (s), Last Sermon.
Narine....!!! Pheeeeeeeew!
Time to create page: 0.264 seconds