28 Jun 2016 15:15 #310080
trying to explain his over zealousness at his new found Knowledge
and attempts at CHEAP SHOTS at me : will land him in trouble !
he has now chosen a
strange bedfellow
C'est La Vie
Such is Life.
28 Jun 2016 15:50 #310089
artemis, First of all he is NOT a non entity
This was one of my many average threads until
post # 18 :
Mail hijacked with his signature Cheap Shots on me as a Muslim, my ancestral birthright !
and he as a recen Convert!
Then Chin continued with Brer Anansi story about a likkel black bwoy ADOPTED by a Chinese man
too, too funnnneeeeeeeeee !!
and now here we are at post
# 100
28 Jun 2016 16:24 #310097
I apologised to Chin as you are parading under a cloak that puts more pious people into disrepute also the Deen.
Your behaviour is neither that of a fasting man nor someone who follows the Deen.
Backbiting, arguments, anger, hate, abusive behaviour etc..... even you will agree are conditions to annul the fast.
In all my years ignorance like yours I have never seen.
28 Jun 2016 17:06 #310100
Your apology to Chin is for your own personal "show off" reasons
Bro, why dont you start a muslim convert blog ??
and leave this Cricket forum in peace.
The only Deen... Chair Cappo et al know is,, DabbyDeen ....hahahahhaha
Kwami former teacher in Berbice !
Hit the road Jack ......and create a Blog to show off in England :-*
28 Jun 2016 17:15 #310101
WHOPPERS, Bro: sometime I think you and Chin are the same ..
this is tantamount to 360 pounds of 12 year old Identical Twins ....
12 Jul 2016 13:58 #311916
I hope so. Pitches are really SPIN friendly.
as evident on the CPL tournament.
I have a Spinners thread tracking them at all the VENUES.
12 Jul 2016 14:12 #311920
Reason is simple : TnT 1st div. is stronger than the INDIA Test squad
these Selectors rale dumb, Chinnay babe :-*
The Denigration Of Bishoo
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds