The Denigration Of Bishoo

• Mail
18 Jun 2016 16:05 #308691 by Mail

Is that really appropriate?

18 Jun 2016 18:37 #308698 by ketchim
You really asking a Gender confused Troll : an Opinion ?

hhhhmmmmm.......Her answer is as expected ..

***phew***

• Mail
18 Jun 2016 20:54 #308702 by Mail

Ah ok, was not aware of that.

19 Jun 2016 10:39 #308717 by mapoui
the tides and chronicles of the wicb bureaucracy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

illogicality from top to bottom and bottom to top to serve the existence of the bureau..  there is no cricket logic because the logic of the bureau takes precedence.

the logic of the cricket says all the top players should always be available and whatever is necessary to have them available the bureau does.

the logic of cricket demands that the best players be selected at all times in the general availability of all from who top selections can be made.  but this logic threatens the interests of the bureau so it never happens

Benn was once at distinct odds with the wicb.  now they are as thick as thieves so he is in regardless of the claims of Bishoo.

and so on and so forth. 

at this time Bishoo looks like the man in the mix.  he can be a good foil for Narine when a second spinner is needed..or even replace Narine for he may be a better test player than Narine

and there may be other selections along the line that happens as opposed to what should happen alternatively

but this is no longer my business.  I jess commenting..nutten involve..jess torkin' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

19 Jun 2016 13:01 #308745 by ketchim

Well said ....and Bishoo INTERNATIONAL stats and ICC award.

should have been right up there in the face of the Selectors !

nevah mind above nonsense on Trini village cricket line of verbiage !!  ::LOL::

• Mail
19 Jun 2016 20:53 #308755 by Mail

Not sure why you cannot make your points sans the tripe you spew which only serve to undermine attempted points and demonstrate a degree of infantile behaviour.

Firstly lose the Bishoo ICC award as that was 5 years ago.

I agree with his record, his potential and the fact he should be ahead of Benn in any format.

I think MAPPIPPEE alluded to an important point about Bishoo being a better test player than Narine.

I tend to agree with that.

Now no mention of nationality or body parts just objective, honest and truthful discourse. Bishoo just happens to be Guyanan, and whilst that has its burdens, as a player the man should be playing for the West Indies.

QED

20 Jun 2016 10:02 #308769 by mapoui
so ketchim...wat wud happen if Mail end up under your vine looking fuh shelter from my blows.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I see he was headed in dat direction yesterday under pressure ::) ::) ::)

20 Jun 2016 11:39 #308784 by ketchim
Mail would be  provided better shelter under Chin skirt !

based on his unconditional love of that gender confused Troll  :P

20 Jun 2016 12:06 #308785 by mapoui

I was wondering wat had changed....

anyhow presshah can make man do foolish things.  like running from blows he runs toward blows thinking he alright
:-[ :-[
:-[

• Mail
20 Jun 2016 15:23 #308816 by Mail

There we are again.

You simply seems to show yourself up continuously even in this month.

You have no respect for yourself.

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
Milaniwomen's cricket(02.01.2025, 15:26)(15:26)0
Braxtonketchim(02.01.2025, 10:03)(10:03)0
ReedCARIVS 2020 contact(01.01.2025, 23:21)(23:21)0
Lionel