25 Jun 2016 20:30 #309545
Surprised you are. 21st night tonight... make use of it.
26 Jun 2016 21:14 #309706
Very interesting Chinny.
I suppose the excerp about Bishoo goes back a few years now?
It's quite interesting players travel between the islands for club cricket.
Does this happen a lot to Jamaica, Barbados etc?
good that these lads travelling to ply their trade are adding value and professionalism.
Do many players travel to Guyana to play their club cricket?
is Bishoo still playing his club cricket in Trinbago?
Be gentle with our friend.
27 Jun 2016 09:58 #309737
Glad I occupy your Head in front of your Loser Husband
and your retarded identical Twins
your 10 year old daughter been SOLD as yet ?
Yank my chain Babe ! :-*
and let the odda Trini english Mook follow yuh around ...hahahahahaha
and endorse your STUPIDITY :-*
27 Jun 2016 10:22 #309742
Happy Fathers day , Babe :-*
Look after dem pickneys in yuh stupid retarded MIND
Go seek treatment for Mental Health !
Stupidity is exempt from RAMADAN
27 Jun 2016 15:53 #309908
Chin,
Which domestic league would you say is the best?
Do these players get paid when they go to Trinbago?
27 Jun 2016 16:08 #309914
DUNG HEAP only have bad, worse and worst.
In Toronto we are paying Guyana players to come up here
Bajan clubs, likewise !
Does NOT make Team Canada any better off !
27 Jun 2016 16:10 #309915
poster Snoopster was in my Club when we brought up Chattergoon.
and that bajan waste Cummins ( they strike over as Captain of our Elite team)
Airfare plus salary
We Win BOTH div Championship but really ??
In the grand scheme of things its just enjoying the Game during summer
and Clubs bragging rights.
will not affect the Cricket Canada Selections !!.
The Denigration Of Bishoo
Time to create page: 0.194 seconds