Sachin Tendulkar condemned in Indian press in comparison to Muhammad Ali

18 Jun 2016 14:50 #308686 by ketchim
Chairman , this thread is now USELESS on The Pitch

please place elsewhere like ,under The Tree ....thanks.

18 Jun 2016 19:30 - 19 Jun 2016 10:54 #308701 by mapoui

the chance for positive change is prolly gone... you may be right but I don't see what you have to celebrate, that being the case.

if no social revolution what do you think will take place..how will  society evolve and what would be your place in that development...or de-evolution ::confused:: ::confused::

it is you who don't get it.  if no revolution then police state for you.  those are the options.  if you are allowed to survive in what is to come in the Brave New World that is here already, what is planned fuh you and all us ordinary folk is pure naked horrors.

so I don't see what you yellin' about, gloating about.  you have nutten to gloat about. you have won hell fuh yourself that's what.  just watch. 

technological society now has the means to kill and control people by the hundreds of millions with the push of buttons..to chip and control people same way..to vaccinate you and do a million things to you at the same time.....

that is what is coming fuh yuh skunt...we skunts.  too many people for the system. 

you do not understand what the current economic crisis is all about .  you dreaming of a return to some form of early capitalism in which there is room to go before another terminal crash.

that's all done man...never to return.  all the money/wealth is already concentrated in the hands of a very few people and they are not giving it back...not at this juncture when technological advance has changed socially reality fundamentally.  because of the advanced nature of the system no economic stimulus will work anymore unless the exploitative/accumulative system is shut down, killed... or it will quickly bleed the economy dry again, concentrating all the stimulus into the few's hands

and where will they get the money from to stimulate but from the people who have all the money in their hands..who will print our own money out of thin air and lend to the government.. and on which we will have to pay the interest making the national debt even greater...and all owed to the same people again

and now that increasingly automation is displacing jobs at thousands a day what will you do with the people..how are they to live when capitalist job creation is dead.  How are the people to live?

don't you see that that is the major problem facing society..and that the capitalist are deadly afraid of it which is why they have made a police state  and have begun to ramp up the killing machine.  the health system and the medication is now utterly murderous..the food is GMO and poisonous..the water as well..pollution is worse than ever.

they are about to make vaccinations mandatory and a lot more.  do you know whats in those vaccinations ::confused::

they are making cash money less and less available..tracking and surveillance more and more complete..no more privacy.  police have carte blanche to stop and seize, search and hold people for any and no reason at all.  and do not have to tell anyone where you are. no more phone call..habeaus corpus dead....

you are singing the death of revolutionary possibility but where does that leave you..you bline bartimus ::confused:: ::confused::  it leaves you in hell and you cant even see that.

what a waste of space ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 19 Jun 2016 10:54 by mapoui.

• Mail
18 Jun 2016 21:07 #308704 by Mail

I tend to agree and sadly I am not sure what is happening to MAPPIPPEE!

Certainly not a cricket thread.

Mappippee are you well brother?

18 Jun 2016 21:39 - 20 Jun 2016 09:38 #308706 by mapoui
is wood fuh you Mail.  lixx from start to finish. so much wood you seeking shelter under sketchim's umbrella now... ketchim of all people. 

there is safe space under there fuh you now ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::  what happen to your own vine and fig tree ::confused:: ::confused::

las' time I looked all ketchim had under deh fuh you was wood.  you like ketchim's wood now ..using that one wood, to try deflect my blows ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Last edit: 20 Jun 2016 09:38 by mapoui.

19 Jun 2016 08:57 - 19 Jun 2016 13:13 #308707 by mapoui
anyhow leaving Mail the underminer and the simple minded Skimmy..Trinidaddy now:

I never asked myself the question who Trinidaddy is save to suspect he was that  Jaydee poster from long ago on  a couple of boards.  more than that  I never wondered.

but now I ask is TD Indian, Black or mixed..given that the mixed always take the other side of their parentage..not the black side ::confused:: ::confused::

TD does not speak like a black person so I guess he isnt.

on John Hansen as the first president and black president...there is much confusion as to who Hansen really was.  but the odds do not appear to be in favor of the black side.  so I shud not have counted Hansen as black.

but I don't care what Hansen was anyway.  as as any dam thing by ethnic consideration, as president of the USA at any point during its existence so far, Hansen could not have been on my black side socially.  so  he was my brutal and sworn enemy to his core, as all subsequent American presidents have been..Black or White.

and as for ketchim..when he gets into his sketchim mood...  a discussion can start from any point at all and flow where it may in any and all areas and regions of life..inclusive.  what is this separation you going orn wit' 'move the thread' ::confused::
::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Last edit: 19 Jun 2016 13:13 by mapoui.

19 Jun 2016 11:09 #308721 by ketchim
This thread will get more traction from Tree posters.

bet you .... ;)

Time to create page: 0.193 seconds
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 11:35)(11:35)0
(30.01.2025, 12:21)(12:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 10:44)(10:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 18:55)(18:55)0

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
Marina