13 May 2016 10:09 #304291
You are wrong : because black west indians have a sense of entitlement in Cricket.
an opinion that is silly in a mutli ethnic and multi cultural region
Cozier never subscribed to your entitlement perspective.
he liked Chinaman Puss Achong and he adored Indo Rohan Kanhai
and all the duglah/mixed race Bajans.
13 May 2016 10:17 #304298
yuh brain sprain ::confused::
how does black sense of entitlement negate my claim about Cozier?
because I cite Cozier's racism it means that nig nogs are pure as driven snow ::confused:: ::confused::
I see it hard to get rid of your west indian intellectual limitations imposed by the linear way we have been taught to think..and this even after years of reading what I say
13 May 2016 10:22 #304300
West Indian blacks dont think that Cricket belongs to them : since Headley
and you subscribe to this linear or deviating style thinking ??
Cozier did NOT : too bad fuh you
13 May 2016 10:27 #304301
I dont understand what you said here!
linear thinking is either or...thinking in opposites. if I say Cozier was racist I mean black are pristine and to the oppsosite of Cozier's racism.
reality can be that way..directly opposite. but it usually isnt
13 May 2016 10:30 #304304
Racism is an accusation to Cozier because he did not subscribe
to black people sense of entitlement in CRICKET ownership ?
cause really that is ALL Tony knew......west indies cricket
De AUTHORITY
who de rarse is you ?
13 May 2016 10:41 #304308
a citizen who born and grew in the the cricket of which I have knowledge I am quite satisfied with, that allows me to participate and this level and more.
you can check all I claim in cricket..have claimed.
I have set up all kinds of back-up along the way. I stand corrected wherever I am..if I am wrong.
I have every right to comment on Cozier. I have seen his attitude, I know where he was born, the class he was born into, their general life and attitude in the west indies to all things west indian.
I as a black person have my issues with such as Cozier. they are valid, historical and current. my issues with such as Cozier are well documented, well know, no secret in the world
and you know all this. what yuh trying to play here..games that can only be silly. proceed. yuh welcome
13 May 2016 11:13 #304316
a citizen who born and grew in the the cricket of which I have knowledge I am quite satisfied with, that allows me to participate at this level and above.
you can check all I claim in cricket..have claimed.
I have set up all kinds of back-up along the way. I stand corrected wherever I am..if I am wrong.
I have every right to comment on Cozier. I have seen his attitude, I know where he was born, the class he was born into, the general life and attitude of that class in the west indian life, to all things west indian.
me, as a black person have my issues with such as Cozier. they are valid, historical and current. my issues with such as Cozier are well documented, well known, no secret in the world
and you know all this. what yuh trying to play here..games that can only be silly?
proceed!
yuh welcome
Rally Around West Indies!