31 Dec 2015 10:41 #285976
by ramesh
The white man never give the black man anything unless they there is something in it for them
31 Dec 2015 10:44 #285978
Cal , these Commes KNOW that they are depleting poorer Teams arung the Globe.
and "Poaching" talent to attract full stadiums at BBL : this is FACT not conspiracy !!
Lemme repeat , the 3 commes you quoted are HypoCrites
31 Dec 2015 10:47 #285979
you have the facts but NOT the causation.
These chaps are NOT playing TEST because of :
these mercenary T20 global franchises.
Please put your horse b4 your cart
31 Dec 2015 10:54 #285982
Steups!! .. horse mek de offer .... cart accept.
Horse before cart ... where is Downie ??
31 Dec 2015 10:57 #285984
The black windies cricketers are being exploited by receiving six figure contracts from the Aussies
31 Dec 2015 10:58 #285985
Downie is 3rd man : he also put Cart before Horse.
I can see right thru this Hypocrisy.
Same with the English comes looking for CSA to make the Team more competitive:
while their board stack England squad with saffie players.
as you said, Go Figure
31 Dec 2015 11:03 #285987
the ISIS example ::confused:: mix them up and make dem beat each other... while we sit watch and reap :-[ :-[ :-[
Could this WI tour of AUS be 'turning de cornah' for WI?
Time to create page: 0.166 seconds