30 Dec 2015 12:41 #285869
DAT IS QUITE STIFF OF YOU KETCHIM.
from what I saw they indeed did not know what the hell deh talking about . but wat ent meet dem ent pass dem yet.
30 Dec 2015 12:44 #285870
very funny but not right! all the bureaus are failing. they all mus go to be replaced by popular orgnization sports administration. that would be socialism. jess watch ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
30 Dec 2015 12:48 #285871
They just singing for their Supper !
and renewal of TV contracts : they will NOT mention NOR criticize :
the OZ role or "part"......... in the ICC being NEUTERED >
30 Dec 2015 13:49 #285873
by Gully
You're a certified moron and a rale jackarse! If Aus didn't offer any contracts to your WI rejects you woulda screamed racism. Shut your dhallhole for a change!
30 Dec 2015 14:55 #285886
hahahahaha : when you crawl out an Aussie kangaroo hole , I will shut up !
I repeat OZ commes Cal quoted are a bunch of Pricks ...
lemme reiterate : OZ is part of the ICC problem so dem 3 "morons" commes need NOT
appeal to ICC to help WICB
30 Dec 2015 14:56 - 30 Dec 2015 15:02 #285887
you are now a certified Idiot : offer million $$ for Prized players ???
we are there to HELP the BBL crowd the stadiums
Last edit: 30 Dec 2015 15:02 by
31 Dec 2015 10:12 #285967
The Comms and Journos know more about cricket than I do ............
BBL didn't exactly offer $$$$$'s and then hold a gun to players' heads to accept !!!
Go figure Ketchy ........
31 Dec 2015 10:21 #285970
They offered though, Calypso ...
with the full knowledge they will weaken the Touring team
then turn arung and complain about the 3 and 4 days .
Hypocrites : come to mind
31 Dec 2015 10:30 #285973
My games master at High School used to encourage us guys to practice Cricket in the afternoons
until Night time arrive ....SO that he look good when we WIN tournaments.
we would then go home Tired and could not complete ALL our homework !
When his subject period arrive, he would FAIL us ALL : for the Incompletion. >
These Ozzie commentators and their nonsense re ICC and WICB : gives me a flashback !!!!
31 Dec 2015 10:36 #285974
Ketchy come on ....... really??!! ... the players didn't have to accept
In fact they WANTED to accept ..... nothing about AUS backhandedly depleting WI team. Be fair and non-conspiratorial !!
Half of them weren't playing test cricket anyway!!!
Could this WI tour of AUS be 'turning de cornah' for WI?
Time to create page: 0.169 seconds