karlaa
09 Dec 2015 21:13 #282806
by karlaa
Can we get another few wickets during the second session of this match?
09 Dec 2015 22:04 #282809
I thought all WI had to do was get Warner and Smith.
Wha happen?
10 Dec 2015 04:18 #282811
by pwarbi
In all honesty I don't think many people gave the west Indies a chance, but all they wanted to see was a good effort and a bit of fighting spirit.
I know it's still early in the test, but I'd be very worried because at the moment they have no chance, and there doesn't seem to be any fighting spirit either.
10 Dec 2015 07:50 #282824
hahahahaha ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I did even know this test was on.....
I tune in here and see the headline, went to cricinfo and saw the disaster....
fighting spirit p-warbi...you want foghting spirit in west indies cricket..go to skameron and see fighting spirit in abundance..for evil, destructiveness, for pure negative bullsh!t.
skameron fights every progressive movement in west indies cricket tooth and nail and is absolutely creative in destroying everything positive in it..like the players union and it s relationship with the players. he has sabotaged that completely rendering the players union comprador to the wicb.
if you looking for energy, determination and fight in west indies cricket that is where it is..up in the admin for the wrong reasons. that is the process of the parasite fighting for its source of nutrition. it fights tooth and nail for its food..at the same time it must pacify its food, keep it still so it can be bled properly
so the west indies team/west indies cricket as a whole is exactly the way the parasite admin wants it, dotish, stupid, docile, unable to play. teams that can play would be feisty with tuff players with minds of their own. the parasite cant deal with that. it must homogenize the team. the parasite does not care if the team wins as long as it is there as the source of its nutrition.
if you want fight on the field of play by the west indies you are going to have to find a way to dress the parasite in whites and send hem out to play..not this west indies team. that has been homogenized like regular bland milk on cooler shelves in any supermarket anywhere
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
10 Dec 2015 08:04 #282825
the better to control it. that is how control is elongated and maintained. any player who fights back is immediately destroyed. absolute power and absolutely control requires total obedience. that is what the bureaucracy that has been built up on the back of west indies cricket demands.
and now the wicb is playing off the demands of the international bureaucracy of cricket, which is also jealous of its global area of power, and seeks to keep that area free of national governments interference..against the demands of west indian governments in effort to get west indies cricket going again.
the west indian governments may be afraid to interfere fearing a global storm of "politics in sports' comes'
well if they dont want to do that and they serious then they can ruin all of them up in there in the region forever more. here will be no more in west indian society for them once they clear out of the wicb. I would imagine that that would be a serious check on Muirhead and Skameron. but it does not appear to be. why ::confused::
....likely means there is a nascent regional civil war brewing as Skamron is Jamaican and the Yardies do not appear to care about the rest of the west indies as long as their people are in the lead. that is why Skameron is still there anyway..a popular rebellion in Jamaican admin reinstated him after the Yardy reps dropped him
10 Dec 2015 15:37 #282994
Well I appreciate the young man, yet to cement his place in a test team, installed as captain has much to learn but with two new batsmen at the crease what a nonsense field allowing them to get a run at will.
I would have opted for Gabriel and either of Roach or Taylor and instruct them to bowl fast for short spells to keep the pressure up. You have a man fighting for his career and another under pressure and the both end up with unbeaten centuries.
Even with a spinner, wrong decision, but you still have to be attacking.
At least I had the Kiwi test to keep me entertained!
10 Dec 2015 15:40 #283002
ketchim and Mail agree on strategy. I think allyuh right. I admit that the captain and the coach combined to do the wrong thing after lunch and gave the day away..prolly the game.
no wonder Ireland let uncle Phil go
10 Dec 2015 15:45 #283010
I din watch the play anyway..a fact I will maintain tonight..and reffrain from commenting. I have lost inerest. I will stay that way
1st Test: Australia v West Indies at Hobart
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds