16 Apr 2015 12:28 - 16 Apr 2015 18:28 #251903
as far as Shive passing Lara...that is fine with me. Lara is my fave but so is shive. if Shive had scored those runs on Rygel 9 for the Kling'on Empire against Earth I wud have a problem wit' dat.
like if Shive was human and grew up with Kling'ons and beat we fuh dem I wud be piss off. but Shive is west indian, scored the runs fuh we and I like dat.
and if I must I can easily claim Shive as fully my own and I do because he is black too...originally from Africa and get wood in a white Invasion of India some thousands of years ago. Indian and Paks only fresh to call demselves anything but black tuh rarse..despite all the obvious white pine dat pass their way.
Ketchin in particular fresh with his racism..fresh too bad. Pakistan directly on the invasion route take far more white pine than Indian..whose invasion stopped on the way south. dat is why you get whiter the more Indian north one goes and very white on to Pakistan, Iran and such places. the further south one goes in India the blacker the skin tones get. in Lanka it can be really black indeed. the white pine petered out before it reached dat far :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
{ allyuh get dat..white pine as in good wood Petered out ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::}
Last edit: 16 Apr 2015 18:28 by mapoui.
16 Apr 2015 12:33 #251906
Yuh raising ants nest here Maps. ::LOL::
https://sp.yimg.com/ib/th?id=JN.%2f7SdUGiUfjzkFySL4Pu%2fLA&pid=15.1&P=0
16 Apr 2015 14:41 #251924
Maps likes to be bitten any ants....he likes the swelling ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Apr 2015 15:39 #251928
which ants here cyan bite me fuh it to swell :-[ :-[ :-[
be serious. is wood fuh dem ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Apr 2015 16:05 #251938
I can see your "color" You only like him because of his skin color and NOT the content of his character???
!!
I see someone fed you that line and you swallowed, hook line and sinker!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Apr 2015 16:12 #251939
You too stupid to see Maps disagree with everythin You and ramesh accuse Shiv of
even the young poster from India bala24 : see right thru your stupidity.
I suggested to you before and I will again :
Buy a Blog and push your diatribe on it : ask ramesh to be your Main poster
You have
zero support for your NASTY on This Pitch ..
and trying to incite black people and the banana as ketchim being racist :
IS a losing proposition : NO support on that for you ....hahahahahahahaha ::LOL::
16 Apr 2015 16:15 #251940
Youths , Ignore poster Mail ! I dont know what it is called in India , bala :
BUT in Guyana we would say
Mail suffers from : "CRAB IN A BARREL " mentality.
ramesh in Guyana would have been told that many times during his upbringing ;D
one day I will explain this phenomenon to you Folks
16 Apr 2015 16:46 #251946
by Rowe992
I totally disagree with this post. The West Indies batting lineup has big problems when it comes to spending time at the wicket and Chanderpaul and Blackwood did just that in the first innings. Chanderpaul still made the 2nd highest runs for the West Indies and so the argument of him not performing is very invalid.
Time for Chanderpaul to retire
Time to create page: 0.266 seconds