16 Apr 2015 10:23 #251870
ramesh and Mail have something in common !
BOTH are attention seeking Hos on this Forum :
One provokes anything GUYANA , the other provokes anything on the Shivster .
Y'all dont fall for it : IGNORE these type threads !
bala24
16 Apr 2015 10:48 #251872
by bala24
Ahh..The "talk" again.leave him folks.He has done enough for the team to be given the liberty of when he should call it "OFF".
Let him play for another year atleast,just in hopes of a WI revival.
16 Apr 2015 10:52 #251873
Ramesh and mail are good guys. everybody have deh peeves. you appear to have more than most..especially Trinnys?
remember I looking fuh you some day..from Port of Spain to Arima and down and across to Sando. I know I go ketch yuh with yuh head in air with a jelly nut, and a bag ah doubles in yuh next han's
be prepared fuh your ribs to be tickled. expect dat yuh ribs going to be tickled at some point. and you know wat dat means...the expectation of a tickle makes you so expectant that when it happens you reaction go be uncontrollable, sensitive, laffter, fallo th ground an ting. cud be worse
me an Mail go be lookin fuh you. at this point I will bring in Ramesh too
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
16 Apr 2015 11:27 #251880
Ramesh is one of the most elegant poster here on this board. He tells it the way he sees it.
one does not have to agree with him, but when he presents his ideas and opinions there is no doubt where he stands!
allswl
16 Apr 2015 11:39 #251886
by allswl
So let me be sure I got this right. Because the man is not playing the way you want he should retire. I am one of those who believe that as long as I am performing better than most of what is out there in the West Indies I am playing on until I feel tired of it all. The key to cricket is not just about flashy off drives but the ability to resist internal temptations to play certain unnecessary shots.
bala24
16 Apr 2015 12:06 #251895
by bala24
Good little story on shiv,but i don't think he is selfish,like the one of sorts that plays for records.he bails out WI often and we don't call that selfish right,he has missed landmarks quite a number of times while doing it.
16 Apr 2015 12:13 #251899
Imagine if all the other Wondies batsmen were as selfish as Shiv! The Wondies would rack up 400+ every innings and not lose every frikken game. It might take them 3 days to get 400 but they'll get there! ::LOL::
16 Apr 2015 12:19 #251901
if shive had company in many of those not outs he wud have passed Lara already!
shive is fine. people like to bad-mouth others too much without actually knowing the people they bad-mouthing.
and as I said even if The Man is selfish I don't care. why?
because I have lived long years and I know life and what people give. I know very, very, very well indeed what people give. Shive have to take care of himself period. everybody mus' do so. I hold nutten against anyone fuh lookin aftah demselves
Time for Chanderpaul to retire
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds