25 Mar 2015 14:58 #248573
yo! whatever arm you bowl with you have to be good at the international level..good, smart and
PHYSICALLY FIT!
like Boult fuh axample
cottrell is none of those!. he cud bowl with his left toes and knees he is not good... and has never been ready to go..so deh dont play him even if he is in the team.
he is a waste..a skameron pik >

25 Mar 2015 15:04 #248575
yuh want to bloody me, put me on the canvas because I cal left arm skottrell a waste of space ::confused::
but he is according to all the available evidence I have...and dat appears to be conclusive >

it is not wise to cuff a man dong fuh speaking what he has some evidence for concluding
25 Mar 2015 15:42 #248580
no problem
Permaul and Bishoo is good for a hundred overs
the the decl
we out for 1/2 of whatever the score is
25 Mar 2015 16:26 #248583
WoW !! awesome stats.
I wanna think that Kenroy from Windwards would be a better Invitee to Camp
We gotta bring our South Paws to the International level !
over Mapoui insular choice of Gabriel...
25 Mar 2015 21:55 #248616
Incidentally, a century every six/seven innings at the international level is usually the mark of a great batsman. Paint hit 3 tons in 13 innings. Everyone else required 14 to 17 innings for their 2 tons.
Sharmarh Brooks, from Barbados, hit 2 tons in 4 innings.
25 Mar 2015 22:08 #248618
the first Jamaican Blackwood...appears at #16..with a 28 average
that's not good fuh west indies cricket at all. there were a few promising comers last year..what happened to them ::confused::
CGI, GCB congratulate Jaguars, our historic 2014/15 Champions
Time to create page: 0.248 seconds