24 Mar 2015 22:14 #248465
Gabriel didn't do anything during this tournament and Roach seems injurred. Cotrell I only suggest because the selectors are forcing him upon us, and because he is a lefty.
My ideal bowling test attack is literally Narine, Badree/Bishoo/Permaul and the 3 best Barbados dudes you can find. I only trust Barbados now. I am a racist as hell arm-chair selector.
We need a tightly knit young team like New Zealand 3 years ago.
25 Mar 2015 10:15 #248499
In that case , Curtly should work on Jason's pace : he need to get up to close to 90 mph
with his Height he can do damage !
25 Mar 2015 12:16 #248519
For dropping that Martin Guptil CATCH that cost us a Semi Final WC 2015 spot :
Marlon Samuels should NOT be selected >
I like the guy as a batsman BUT we gotta start punishing them for COSTING us progress up the Ranks !
25 Mar 2015 13:21 #248548
The thing about Samuels is, he will put together a good innings and win you a game, or do something extremely stupid and lose you the game. He is like a God, with the power to destroy or breathe life.
We won one T20 WC because of Samuels, and we lost one T20 WC because of Samuels. He either cripples you with incessant dot balls, or delivers vital knocks.
He is the Yin to his own Yang.
25 Mar 2015 13:25 #248552
LoL : well that DROP catch cost us an appearance in the Semi.
South Africa would have exited one Game earlier...
New Zealand would have exited one game Later .
Dammnnnn.... :-[
25 Mar 2015 13:32 #248558
Samules is the impse I hoped we cud have done without! he was brought back obviously by Skam insistence...as is Scottrells place on the side
you see dat deh ketchim...da is an example of smart. I dont see dat level from you often enuff. cottrell is useless :-[ :-[ :-[
CGI, GCB congratulate Jaguars, our historic 2014/15 Champions
Time to create page: 0.238 seconds