21 Mar 2015 08:27 #247768
by DownUnda
NZed vs SAfr in Akl on Mar 24
Aus vs Ind in Syd on Mar 26
the Heavyweights are left to duke it out
Go Aussies
21 Mar 2015 08:38 #247771
Absolutely.
My money is on Australia to win theirs but who knows in the NZ/SA game.
Both SA and NZ feel that this is their time so it should be an epic encounter.
21 Mar 2015 10:10 #247786
Well Folks , now that my team is KOed .
I will resort to my original gut feel in New Zealand
an throw support to the chaps that wore Amazon warriors uniform : Martin Guptill and Corey Anderson !
Gooooo Kiiiiwwwiiisss !
21 Mar 2015 11:12 #247798
by Rowe992
I think the final will have Australia vs New Zealand. It should be an interesting match if they both make it to the finals and my money would be on Australia then. If India makes it instead of New Zealand then I think India will win again.
21 Mar 2015 16:16 #247914
Actually dem games are "mouth watering".
Can't wait.
239pitch
21 Mar 2015 16:57 #247918
by 239pitch
it's so difficult to forecast the semi final winners. at the moment, i'd have saf ahead by an errant nose hair and oz ahead by a nipple ring.
may the best team on the day win!
bala24
21 Mar 2015 21:20 #247924
by bala24
A good match up and i am willing to put my money on any team to win their QF's.The opponents are all mighty and can slay the other on any given day.
Also,happy that for the first time SA/NZ will qualify for finals.
22 Mar 2015 09:59 #247942
by DownUnda
Really Bala, SA and NZed will qualify for de finals? I'm a prepare yuh wan very delectable CROW Vindaloo