17 Mar 2015 21:40 #246813
yes.I know wat yuh mean...croft, walsh, daniel, Roberts, patterson..all over 6 feet..even Rampaul not that short..what about 6' bigh strong dude
short is sync with downturn, decline. the size rising we must be going up then :-[ :-[ :-[
{Bromance}
18 Mar 2015 07:50 - 18 Mar 2015 08:22 #246883
@Ketchim ... lead post..... I refuse to quote that post again as that would mean some 27+ times if not more that it's been posted and messed up so many threads !!
Oww maan!! I thought this 'March Madness' was over and you go and post it again??? ... spurred on by a 'so called' Yardie slipping to be Trini ....but point taken !!!
Mail must've posted this on at least 25+ threads in what seemed to be a 'Mail Meltdown' for whatever reason. :
You two need to agree to disagree please .... the posts have become wearisome and boring and the active posters just stopped posting during that melee !! Enough said since 'my book is marked' ..... Waaahahaha!!
Chairman really needs to run a tighter ship ....... Anyone viewing this forum for the first time must've thought this forum to be a 'nut house' : .... 25+ odd threads with the same repetitive posts !!!???
Last edit: 18 Mar 2015 08:22 by
Calypso.
18 Mar 2015 07:54 #246884
Agreed ... except Holder does not have the pace of tall, slick Holding and big strapping Garner !!! ::yawn::
09 Jul 2016 18:44 #311599
Yeah I know : You gone , Rev gone, Strokemaker and Kyle
all because of this Nincompoop, Mail !
and yeah , Chair dont know how to handle.
09 Jul 2016 18:49 #311600
This is where we are now ....Mail and Chin masturbating each other !
One with a smelly finger, the other with her mouth full of discharge !