12 Jul 2016 09:13 #311846
Uncouth, uneducated, no refinement, pathetic, infantile, backwater, country bookie. Crossing the line continually because you are allowed to get away with it from Admin. I have continually said, it is one thing bantering but your personal attacks is not just sad but disturbing apropos your mental condition.
To create a thread with a poster's name and in his style suggest obsession and stalking to me. Quite despicable.
This thread was started over a year ago, and the poster not even bothering to comment first time around, and being dragged up for what reason?
All you needed to requite, for the umpteenth time, is TM.
You are attacked because of your insular, nasty ways which are sadly endorsed by your Guyanan mates and the Admin of the forum.
Sad lonely thing.
12 Jul 2016 16:51 #311945
I just feel bad for Chairman that allyuh stunting the growth of his Site.
We have worked hard these last 6+ years
ONLY to have 2 Trini morons HALT membership sign up.
a female Troll and a Pompous ass. :
12 Jul 2016 16:59 #311947
Fool , this Site was going great UNTIL you 2 start this shyte :
we worked hard and had a lotta discussion flowing
THEN you 2 bullsh!tters over the last last year run good people
with Pompous behavior and Trini DUMPS.
Rev, Calypso , Kyle, Strokemaker, bala24 , ....the list is endless.
13 Jul 2016 11:26 #312036
Mapoui is a high self esteem poster !
TriniDaddy has the best sense of humor of ANY Forums i have been on.
Mail feel dispossesed by Guyanans AND is accusatory to Admin/Chairman.
Chin DUMPS uselesss Trini news on a mostly Guyanan membership
We should just cut Mail and Chin loose to that Trinidad site
15 Jul 2016 08:06 #312388
Its like robbing a Bank : dont go spending all the money RIGHT AWAY !
Mail and Chin deluged The Pitch with mostly irrelevance after this Post !
very amateur.
Now they are Caught and will be Punished !
*** Posters MAIL and CHIN ***
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds