18 Mar 2015 12:07 #246966
hooper and harper wat ::confused:: stephen harper :

::confused::
18 Mar 2015 13:05 #246977
Lloyd and Hooper to run things.
ReInstate Sarwan with his 40+ average in ODI.
Bring back Shiv to get his 10K ODI runs....
AND off we go to the ICC higher Rank within a Year
18 Mar 2015 15:44 #247000
ODI will ruin the rest of Shives test career. wat you doh want him to bruk Lara aggregate ::confused:: I thought he was yuh bwoy ::confused::
Sarwan is toast... already stuck with a fork...lorse interest too. he not even playin' :

18 Mar 2015 15:46 #247001
and to be honest with you...Hoops is not my fave anything.
I can go back to Harper as administrator. he is no Lloyd ::LOL::
18 Mar 2015 15:55 #247002
The fastest way for the West Indies to climb up the rankings is to appoint Trinidadian coaches for all our rival teams.
20 Mar 2015 20:33 #247508
Simmons will need all the luck in the world with this current WI team.
03 Apr 2015 19:06 #249905
It has the potential for Phil Simmons to coax to a few extra kph from Jerome Taylor, Kemar Roach and the other pace contenders,
and a bit more aggressive intent and steeper bounce from the towering Holder,
to heighten the proven resolve of Shivnarine Chanderpaul and Kraigg Brathwaite,
to influence Marlon Samuels against repeatedly wasting his wicket,
to sharpen the slack fielding,
to show more intensity ......