17 Mar 2015 12:53 #246749
not so..he did well enuf fuh a pumped up minnow.
but wait...let dem fi'ah he. if deh do den a west indian no is not required. but if it is sen' fuh me no!
17 Mar 2015 13:07 #246758
You prefer Phil UNemployed than with the Cabal ?
Watch announcement after St.Patrick's Day ! ::LOL::
17 Mar 2015 13:10 #246763
no well he cyan tek west indies coaching wuk if the Irish leh him go. but edderwise its NO! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
18 Mar 2015 10:05 #246923
by Rowe992
Well Simmons is now the coach of the West Indies and will take over for the series against England. I guess the money he was offered was too much to say no and his contact lasts for 3 years.
18 Mar 2015 10:24 #246929
He must have his reasons ... salary better than Ottiss? Wanting to be back in the WI environment?
Well he must know but I think wrong move for Uncle Phil ........
18 Mar 2015 10:43 #246940
well if deh leave Phil alone he will bring a nice ambient to the team- a Trinbago ambient..and get good things going happen
but corrupt and greedy, crooked Skameron cant afford to do that. he is so crooked, he mus' micro-manage everything to ensure nutten at all gets out of hand... with potential to land him in heaps of trouble.
but wat doh meet ent pass. it will ketch up one day.
18 Mar 2015 10:58 #246944
Never worked b4 even with
the greatest Lara as 3 times Captain !
No to Trini ambience in the Squad !
Too much confusion , commess and bacchanal !
18 Mar 2015 11:43 #246959
ok! leh we try ah BG ambience! where is it... bring it! wat yuh mean you cyar fin' it ::confused:: it supposed to be right deh. ketchim jess tall about it :

what yuh mean there is none..no BG ambient, dem test and dem not cool...dat Ketchim pullin' mih leg

man be seroious and look fuh the BG amibient yuh hear. doh be lazy. it shud be someway weh yuh deh right deh
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
☼☼☼ Simmons Coach elect for Windies ☼☼☼
Time to create page: 0.239 seconds