16 Mar 2015 10:35 #246501
by Rowe992
Well I hope the West Indies will turn up in the quarter finals against New Zealand. The bowlers need to come good and also the batsmen. I say if the West Indies win the toss then they bowl first because I think they are better at chasing than defending.
16 Mar 2015 10:52 #246505
and yes...even if Ketchim is out torile people up he is also very consistent with his anti-trinidadian and anti nationalist nonsense. that is in fact who he is.
others shud move out of the way of the wood, while we beat him..lixxx like fiyah. unless deh wish to side with him, defend him, and share in the wood
16 Mar 2015 11:04 #246508
Whom said Mentor ? I said transition and gave an example of a buisness....
Comprehension problems abound with you Folks.
Your understanding of Samuels is insular crap !
FYI : Samuels and Gayle has the record partnership WC 2015
BUT dont let that get in the way of your insularity...
16 Mar 2015 11:06 #246509
@ Mail
Okay ..... LOL it's all cool !!
Shame that didn't work out for your Irish Cappo of ENG ... LOL
16 Mar 2015 11:11 #246512
Calypso ,
please explain the difference between Mentorship and Transition-ship to Mail.
he seems to comprehend your posts....lol
16 Mar 2015 11:12 #246513
Dearie .... It's 1:30am and I need to get to bed .........good luck and have fun !!!
My card is marked !!! ![8) 8)](/media/kunena/emoticons/cool.png)
;D ;D
16 Mar 2015 11:20 #246515
di'ze a mealy mouth defense Mail?. what he meant was mentor..as clear as day. but mentor or transisition it doh matter. Sammy is unworthy.
transition what..mentor what. sammy was an unworthy pick who was put in place to control the team for the wicb. that is still wat underpins sammy's place on the team. he is their man.. deh wont drop him so easily regardless...he is their man.
deh tossed Brabits and Polly..the real men in the mix but keep the Tom...to MENTOR another Tom... into the leadership of the team
dat is what ketchim meant. he knew and he said...said it accurately ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Mar 2015 11:28 #246516
Gayle and Samuels 372 RECORD World Cup 2015 Partnership !
REAL MEN
BraBits and PollyPieces can only " Wish "
16 Mar 2015 11:34 #246518
10 overs on the Trot from the newly installed Captain !
REAL MAN
Brabits and Pollypieces can only "Wish"
Who miss the Bits and Pieces
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds