16 Mar 2015 09:58 #246484
that's good advice. you do not have a good case nor can you defend the nonsense yuh have as a case properly. yes! lemmih go see what real fight I can find
16 Mar 2015 09:59 #246485
well I din want to mark it mihself...glad yuh cud fill it in
16 Mar 2015 10:01 #246486
Lemme ReIterate :
Holder and Russel are superior in TALENT to Pollard and Bravo.
I will now ask Chair to Lock this thread
16 Mar 2015 10:05 #246488
skameron, LLoyd and ketchim...3 anti west indian tests. 3 traitors. the time shud be past when we treat our own like skam and Lloyd now treating west indian players
allyuh shud go back to the days when Lloyd used to feel the wicbc was against him..wanted to keep him out, denied him all he was justly due. I mean deh even made a west indian comic book about LLoyd in wich he was foever groaning and moaning about his treatment at the at the hands of the wicbc
now he shamefully comes and does the same thing he accused Stollmeyer, Rae and Gomez of doing to him. skunt! Lloyd is the very same as the old masters...no different at all.
![:( :(](/media/kunena/emoticons/sad.png)
16 Mar 2015 10:08 #246490
ah hush yuh mout' yuh have no case. dat is not how things are..a straight choice between those 4. u ignore the nasty politics in the case, the betrayal and destructive ani-nationalism of Skameron and Lloyd...and your own anti nationalism >
16 Mar 2015 10:12 #246491
You continue to Harp on the WICB.....
none of those names are on the Field of Play ....
16 Mar 2015 10:20 #246493
lissen..propaganda games can hardly wuk with me..most days. you cant reduce the issue to what you want, and carry orn within parameters yuh set when the reality exists outside of your limits.....those yuh trying to set-up.impose, to win yuh argument.
the reality is there for all to see..defined and bordered by its reality itself..borders we doh even know fully as the issue ramifies into so much more. the fact of the matter is that Bravo and Polly were unduly treated by Skameron and skunt Lloyd. they were attacked and punished because they stood up for their rights.
their treatment was unconstitutional, illegal, unfair and arbitrary. jess wait till it happens to you and to those whom you cherish. you shud be standing up for those rights and let the selection of the team follow suit..by those rights and principles. that is not what goes on now
16 Mar 2015 10:26 #246496
Haha!!! I thought it was funny in response to Ketch's post ... but guess you guys didn't get it !!! ![8) 8)](/media/kunena/emoticons/cool.png)
Anyhow you two are real funny re insularity especially sans a sense of humour it seems !!!! and as I really don't give a rat's a$$ what Bravo & Polly do it's amusing to see y'all take on Ketchim whom I'm not sure believes what he's saying except to rile you guys up ... it's called 'picong' ;D
Arrite off to bed ...... ![:D :D](/media/kunena/emoticons/laughing.png)
!
16 Mar 2015 10:31 #246498
yeah..well I know ketchim does that all the time. but it can work more than one way....
I am a lil pissed at ketchim this mawning, sure! but I am really, truly, seriously pissed at the wicb and Skameron, Lloyd and Wavel Hinds in particular...so pissed I can use this page to attack skun skammy and Lloyd as best I cant at this moment..even through impse ketchim >
anyhow: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Mar 2015 10:35 #246500
....3 rotten black men..Skam, Lloyd, Hinds..who doing more at the moment to harm black west indian interests than our traditional enemies
Who miss the Bits and Pieces
Time to create page: 0.184 seconds