15 Mar 2015 16:02 #246386
Clive Lloyd is Guyanese.
Mapoui at the race track betting on the wrong horses , as usual :-[
16 Mar 2015 07:24 #246444
Bits and Pieces' days done and they know it .... hence retirement and 'indefinite time off' in order to seek employment elsewhere
16 Mar 2015 09:33 #246476
deh have work...more work than they can stand. deh will do fine..better than most of ketchie faves on the team now..including current pet traitor and Sammy clone lil Jason.
and in any case deh can retire period. deh have made enuff already...on legit wuk, unrelated to wicb pork barrell. in fcat the wicb made a few mill off ah dem from the IPL..help dem to keep their bare coffers a lil liquid
the bwoys have done fine..will be remembered well. I doh know about Jase doh. his future is yet to be decided. watch tables tun at some point. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Mar 2015 09:36 #246478
Mapoui , please note that absence from the WC : means NO future work
Jason Holder is superior in Talent to Sammy.
Q.E.D.
16 Mar 2015 09:41 #246479
happy to kerry it on. those are 2 solid people bwoy..Brabits and Polly Wolly. polly make enuff he can start much fuh himself in Titty
brabits too...a family project...maybe include lil Bravo who seems ready to quit west indies cricket right now.
Man! had I the beans I wud already have had a canada cricket team. I wud sponsor Lil B immediately fuh canada, citizenship in 2 years, in my team, and canada team too. and I bringing more dan he too.....Bishoo is prime candidate..lil Pooran, some ah dem lil Yardie batsmen
I not makin joke. had i the cash I bring a whole team up here.....good opportunity fuh they bwoys and dem..and fuh me too, and canada cricket
16 Mar 2015 09:41 #246480
Polly signed a 3 year BBL contract 2014/15 with Adelaide Strikers so guaranteed another 2 years work ... don't know about Bravo ....but I'm sure it's all good
Then there's IPL plus the other T/20 leagues ...
16 Mar 2015 09:47 #246481
look at my post immediately below this.
piss on the wicb. they so vindictive..to destroy 2 young men jess like that...or try to destroy them. disgusting cameron and senile Lloyd.
lissen! you cannot imagine the absolute disgust I have fuh Clive Lloyd at this point. I mean I understand a a pice of crud like skameron. he latch on to the wicb for what a generation now and has been bleeding it for all that time. its his bread and butter..pure naked corruption.
but not LLoyd. Lloyds living was more principled dan that..an earned living not a corrupt one. and for him to come now and lower himself into soup drinking, to side with the disgusting crap that is the skameron wicb is disgraceful.
look man! the people of Titty hated Lloyd back in the day. we thought of him exactly like the way he has become. we were not wrong >
![:( :(](/media/kunena/emoticons/sad.png)
16 Mar 2015 09:53 #246483
No guarantees: No WC appearance , No love
Adelaide mgmt insulted at ZERO sighting of their MOST expensive player in the premier Tournament.
Who miss the Bits and Pieces
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds