25 Jan 2015 18:55 #236772
Anyone has a result of his Tests when he was removed from International cricket ?
http://a.espncdn.com/combiner/i?img=/media/motion/cricinfo/2014/0929/cric_140929_COM_CRICKET_CLT20_KKR_v_Dolphins_Narine_chucking_20140929/cric_140929_COM_CRICKET_CLT20_KKR_v_Dolphins_Narine_chucking_20140929.jpg?w=620&h=349
25 Jan 2015 19:00 #236773
Sorry , that was NOT an ICC event and he has NOT played any International ICC games.
Today he played in the Caribbean Nagico FINAL ODI tournament !
25 Jan 2015 19:31 #236777
He was supposed to go to Cardiff Metropolitan University :
For Bio Mechanical testing of his arm bending.
Cant find his Test results , anywhere :-\
25 Jan 2015 22:55 #236786
I was the first or to point out that this brother was peltin and I was ridiculed for statin the obvious ,.
26 Jan 2015 08:49 #236804
mee too! I did not want tuh her nutten about Narine pelting. impossible! the bwoy arm fine! >
![:( :(](/media/kunena/emoticons/sad.png)
den Snoops come with he super over pelting and I was vex. then the videos! pheeeeeeeeew! it take mih about a week to digest and accept what I saw
man dat was bad! really bad! Narine was a serious pelter. that is why I do not expect him to get back to his effective self. that was a very bad action that may not be correctable.
I look forward to see if human will and determination can achieve even correction of Narine's action. mih fingahs crossed but my heart not hopeful