27 Jan 2015 09:54 #237105
Pay attention ! : I already said " All's fair in Love and War"
and quit encouraging that Sourpuss OR as we say in Guyana "Nen Nen " ::LOL::
27 Jan 2015 09:57 #237106
allyuh musta get 'Nen Nen' from we. the water short from Titty to BG..easy to bang. lots of Titty stuff cross over to help allyuh out
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
27 Jan 2015 09:58 #237108
dat not fair at all man. dat is terrible, stupid, really unfair. somebody shud say soemthing at least
27 Jan 2015 09:59 #237109
by 654321
disarray in guyana team management contributed to this
debacle.it
seems as if guyana cricket is being administered by dunces.
in the semifinal chanderpaul opened and brought the game home.In the final he was asked to bat at # four,guyana batting is brittle and the genius that was making the final call on the team rested Singh who is a batsman that stays and bat and replaced him with trevon.
we need experience,educated administrators to run the guyana team
27 Jan 2015 10:01 #237110
I did not realise it till this mawnin here. deh shud not have played Narine. he shud have been pulled because for sure deh were watching him all the time and knew.
I don't believe that Narine will ever be able to actually bowl the ball. his pelting was severe....too bad for reconstruction..worse than Shilly
27 Jan 2015 10:03 #237111
where is Clude Butts! what he doin' now
27 Jan 2015 10:04 #237112
They knew the PELTER was playing and changed the batting order to accomodate .
did not matter , Guyana administrators were
"handed a 6 for a 9"
27 Jan 2015 10:05 #237113
sunil has a birth defect that restrains him from bending to 15 degrees. he good to bowl. you cant discriminate against the disabled.