25 Jan 2015 00:02 #236645
Hamilton/Dundas. whole foods is just 15 minutes down the road. really expensive there man. pheeew! :-[ :-[ but very organic
25 Jan 2015 00:04 #236647
by anandgb
Yes, That is why it is better to cook your own. Then it is really not that expensive. Cook on Sundays enough for the week and put in fridge.
25 Jan 2015 00:12 #236651
you have to get good ingredients. that GMO will not do...which is why whole foods is mentioned. or Goodness Me and a few other places that offer organic stuff. its not only to cook you own for health and costs...but you have to grow your own too for the same reasons.
soon I will get back to that. used to do it. soon again
25 Jan 2015 00:15 #236652
by anandgb
I always have my own garden . My herbs grow back every year and my celery and oregano grow through winter , except when it drops below freezing. I have rosemary, coriander, Thyme all kinds, and onions. No artificial fertilizers
25 Jan 2015 00:26 #236654
great! used to do the same thing. composted a lot from my kitchen...all the green stuff. used fertilizers at times until I built up the soil. tons in the fall..tomatoes,onions, brussell sprouts, cabbage, zucchini, chards.
used to start in april with snow peas..first week. by mid may lots of snow peas. I loved fresh beans..pick then just as they filled, curried tasted like bodi from back home. I even grew bodi and west indian hot peppers. in a good warm years tons of west indian hot peppers by september. pepper sauce fuh everybody.
I used to make a lime pepper sauce that was special
I also love the summer sages. man do they have taste and aroma! pheeew! smell up the place soemthing powerfull. Oregano has nothing on them when ti comes to taste and aroma. add sage to Pestos as well :-[ :-[ :-[
25 Jan 2015 01:05 #236655
by anandgb
I still make lime sauce and tomatoe sauce. My daughters never buy sause, they always want mine. I grow lots of hot peppers too, never did pesto. I also do my own compost as well
I love gardening and hate it when I have to travel during summer. for 2 years I could not plant cuz I was travelling to India and Seattle. I missed my garden those 2 years .
25 Jan 2015 04:33 #236658
I am sure he will improve but since U19 I do not think his bowling has developed to a degree taht i would say is penetrative!
He can hold abat.
What is your view on his tactical Captaincy?
25 Jan 2015 07:05 #236661
Jason take a 4-fer with the new ball. he is late...better late than never anyhow.
I am not a fan...but Lloyd must be in his full hypocrite glee this mawnin' he will soon add an "I told you so" story about pik'in Jase fuh captain, to his hoary munchkin fatherly offerings to bore everybody to tears
Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors
Time to create page: 0.204 seconds