24 Jan 2015 23:12 #236609
LOTS OF GOOD FOOD THERE MAN. YOUR DAUGHTER SEEMS A MASTER CHEF EH....
Problem is that I have to be more vegan these days for health reasons. for shrip I would stuff the karailee with green beans cut small, green sweet and hot peppers..onion, chive, garlic, thyme, salt. that dhall and white rice is good
no pizza yet
24 Jan 2015 23:13 #236610
serious! ::confused:: she open this late ::confused::
24 Jan 2015 23:14 #236611
by anandgb
She is not in the catering business, she posts the recipes so people can make delicious, but healthy food. Shows what a busy professional can do instead of buying junk food. ::LOL:: ::LOL::
24 Jan 2015 23:18 #236615
I have to cook it mihself eh.

oh well! nice recipes anyway
24 Jan 2015 23:20 #236619
by anandgb
Yes you do. She thought it would be nice to share the Guyanese type cooking that she grew up with. She makes Vegan desserts that are actually healthy.
24 Jan 2015 23:22 #236620
by anandgb
No, people tend to put too much sugar and except Mediterranean and Italian cuisines, not enough of teh good stuff like ginger, garlic, thyme & peppers. Turmeric is also a great additive in food and is great for your overall health
24 Jan 2015 23:24 #236622
ketchim..yuh up fuh the NZ game. di'ze a few hours yet.
yuh good yes! I jess fall asleep fuh a minute at mih desk here. I shame ::LOL:: ::LOL:: but I only get a few hours sleep this mawnin...4 hours . and is a ah good thing I get up. I have some bills to pay...
23 minutes after 11
24 Jan 2015 23:26 #236624
Yep and the W.! game start at 3 :
I half-heartedly doing some work on line here !
I could lash some of anand datah roast chicken , all now ::LOL::
OR de chicken Egg ball !
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds