22 Jan 2015 14:28 #236081
He struck me as batting with purpose and anger in the last ODI. You could tell he was batting carefully and was ashamed of the top order.
23 Jan 2015 00:44 #236204
fry karailee stuff with fish and peppers good fuh healt' no fat..keep weight dong.
anyhow all dem Trinny bwoy an' dem rich now.... buy american oils fuh fry foods. omg!
high status oil...mek dem obease ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
24 Jan 2015 10:36 #236493
yyyuuummm : we stuff and tie it up with Twine : eat with Dhall and Rice ~
http://static1.squarespace.com/static/5456397ce4b0a993e0dced11/t/54905d69e4b0bae84b441c30/1418747245201/image.jpg?format=750w
24 Jan 2015 15:53 #236547
OH Guuuuuuuude! Keeeeetchim! weh yu get dat picture from ::confused::
boy that is perfect food right deh. and dat is the exact karailee I like..fine leaf karailee, small and ugly, prickly and very bittah.
bwoy if I around dat food deh I would put some lash pon it. anybody want some have to move fas'. I not easy when I start to cut something like dat.
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
24 Jan 2015 17:49 #236557
well..from whom. Pizzaeh. You live alone like me ::confused::
24 Jan 2015 23:11 #236608
hahahahaha : anandgb seh is his daughter 's blog ! I did not reproduce illegally !
I hear she can ship to yuh house in Hamilton
Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors
Time to create page: 0.253 seconds