12 Jan 2015 10:16 #232776
worse when Bowling .
the stats of 2 bits and pieces Shytehounds.
AND their GROUPIES are relentless in support !
HAHAHAHAHAHA
12 Jan 2015 10:19 #232777
The 25.20 Code of Life :
"My priorities when playing Cricket is " :
1.IPL
2.Trinidad and Tobago
3. West Indies XI
12 Jan 2015 10:24 #232784
Now you pon de case of dem two.
Boy life funny.
Sammy mek plenty shut dem trap.
So now dem find a couple more to talk shyte bout.
Is a good ting lloyd is chief selector otherwise a petition woulda start for a certain mudlander.
Now men so cornfused dem nah know wha fuh do.
Jokes galore
12 Jan 2015 10:25 #232786
Poly is just a plain outright JERK on the field of play.
his great cricket accomplishment to boost his piss poor Batting is (drum roll , please) ::LOL::
SLAPPING Tino Best with a SHOE .
12 Jan 2015 10:27 #232788
Tino Best deserve all kinda slap.
Look like you want he back in ODI side.
Lawd mih belly
12 Jan 2015 10:27 #232789
I did forgive Polly when getting married HIS pickney attend the wedding ... ;D ;D
cause I understand the nature of the beast !
Literally ....hahahahaha :-[
12 Jan 2015 10:38 #232795
Huh ? you think your racist mention of dem Names will go unnoticed ??
But you a featherweight : I will spare you