12 Jan 2015 19:33 #232982
Really but you does whine bout dem.
My bad I thought de whining was cause de big pussy did hignore dem.
12 Jan 2015 19:36 #232983
No one was ignored as far as I see it.
the 25 averages and under continue to be selected ahead of the 40+ plus and over.
So as i say Lambs to a Slaughter .
which my 40over average "boys" not interested : in case it contagious ...hahaha ::LOL::
12 Jan 2015 19:37 #232985
40+, is who dat??
I hope is not dem old men you talking bout.
Wahhhh ha ha ha ha ha
12 Jan 2015 19:38 #232988
Can't afford to have Johnson knock out de remaining teeth:
12 Jan 2015 19:40 #232989
YOUR BOYS - Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
And you say you nah have boys - wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I agree bro, live in Hope (and die in Constant Spring)
ROFLMAO
12 Jan 2015 19:43 #232993
Gimme a 40 year ole any day with a 40+ average : Shiv
Gimme a 35+ year ole any day with a 40 + average : Sarwan
Keep your 25 avg. and under bits and pieces : Pollard Brabits and Scammy .
howzzz dattt ?
Yes , i figure based on your posts you look like that : bit darker though :-[
12 Jan 2015 19:47 #232996
Damn you good. Me lil darker.
But why you ah whine so fuh your boys - accept de fact that dem GONE.
Big pussy say he looking to de future.
ROFLMAO.
25.20 and 25.36 when Batting
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds