02 Jan 2015 09:33 #231460
How de hell Samuels mek Van Zyl get he out?
De man slower than Sammy.
02 Jan 2015 09:48 #231463
I don't think that's the case.
Ramdin is batting well. Blackwood got tied down and his solution is to cowlash.
This is not dung heap so by and large you are facing quality bowling all the time. You have to be patient when runs dry up.
02 Jan 2015 09:51 #231464
WTF.
I just see Devon Smith dismissal last ball before lunch - that some duncified shyte.
Same for Samuels - dat ball so wide he was reaching.
The Unity Tiger
02 Jan 2015 09:57 #231466
A little bit.
You a 33 year old and you now back in de WI side. You dun know that a 100 here guarantee your place for de England tour. Is de last ball before lunch. He should be fired for sheer stupidity.
As for Samuels - he's a head case so nothing he does should come as a surprise.
Johnson just need to have it drummed into his head that dis in NOT dung heap so he need to concentrate and not be satisfied wid a lil 50.
Ramdin is batting well.
02 Jan 2015 10:02 #231467
Second new ball coming up.
If if if if dem fellas can survive it.......................................the sky's de limit