26 Dec 2014 17:41 #230626
http://www.scmp.com/sites/default/files/styles/486x302/public/2014/12/27/cricket-rsa-wis_mlo18.jpg?itok=_UYwVqz8
26 Dec 2014 19:22 #230641
man! you din ansah the question: how logical is it to bat las' innings in test matches according to the numbers ::confused::
this is getting to be a habit fuh Ramdin..sending in teams to bat. if it was Sammy allyuh wudda killed him for sending in the Saffies :
![:) :)](/media/kunena/emoticons/smile.png)
26 Dec 2014 21:11 #230643
De board woulda blow up with all de cussing dat de man woulda get.
Watch de cussing start again when ODI start - LOL.
Until den is all kinda excuse and attempt at justification as if certain tings not part of de game.
It provide a good boxing day laugh.
27 Dec 2014 05:29 #230654
what numbers .
It was based on the Pitch and it was the correct decision.
The bowling was excellent
BUT 4 Chances took that away !
You and bokie are getting to be 2 rale Hard Heads
27 Dec 2014 05:32 #230655
Plus Umpires against us : Captain Ramdin having NONE of it , though
Taylor to du Plessis, big appeal for caught behind!
Given not out and we have a
review.
Ramdin called for it very quickly.
We don't have Hot Spot in this series. But we do have Snicko :
which shows a spike as the ball passes the edge.
What a start to the second day. Just what West Indies needed
F du Plessis c †Ramdin b Taylor 103
27 Dec 2014 05:37 #230656
Now , CHEW on this you 2 Whiners
Taylor to du Plessis, FOUR, and there it is! Fourth Test hundred.
Fine hundred from du Plessis
even though he's had a couple of lives >
27 Dec 2014 05:42 #230658
Rain stopped play.
Du Plessis got his hundred straight away but was out next ball
and there was quite a bit of swing for the West Indies bowlers
Folks , lets hope Butter Fingers hold on to the CATCHES !
27 Dec 2014 10:30 #230687
if the pitch is bad on the first day it will only be worse on the fifth. bat first. as the match goes on it becomes harder for the batting... the longer the match goes on.
Dinesh impse should have become clear once he detected the bad pitch. every thing clear up fuh you..make yuh decision fuh you. once you see the pitch bad with the toss in yuh hand.
BAT!
then unleash Benn on the fifth day in deh rarse..rather then let them unleash Tahir on you
![:( :(](/media/kunena/emoticons/sad.png)
Who Want To Bet.....
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds