26 Dec 2014 16:32 #230601
wow! strong defence of yuh bwoy eh!
we shudda never have to find out what you jus' defend him with deh. west indies cud have been been 270 fuh 2.
this is getting to be a habbit..sending in the opposition on winning the toss. you an' yuh padnuh Rush love numbers. wat do the numbers say about dat tactic an' battin' las' in a tes' match ::confused::
care to tell are'we ::confused:: ::confused::
26 Dec 2014 16:43 #230602
It does not have a formula for BUTTER FINGERS !
It is a precise formula that when catches are offered , they are taken
26 Dec 2014 17:17 #230610
Mathews to Southee, OUT, that's a good catch at second slip,
Thirimanne dived to his right to complete the low catch with both his hands.
26 Dec 2014 17:28 #230618
Mathews to Southee, OUT, that's a good catch at second slip,
Thirimanne dived to his right to complete the low catch with both his hands.
A Boult caught Jayawardene DUCK
N Wagner caught Kaushal
26 Dec 2014 17:33 #230619
As soon as de coin come down Ramdin say - "we fielding"
26 Dec 2014 17:36 #230621
I hope you get de message of Catches , Mapoui
and stop yuh nonsense whinging about Bowling first !
26 Dec 2014 17:37 #230623
270 - 8
that would have been the score , THEN we bat .
Devon, Marlon : sabotage Ramdin ? :-\
Leon is the only fellah who knows to hold a catch , eh ?
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.