wat yuh want ah fielding coach for ::confused::
dem fellas an' dem playin' tes' cricket! deh suppose' to be finished product once deh reach deh. yuh mean deh cyar field and Skams famous selectors pik' dem anyway
..deh drop the men who cyan field fuh those who cyant... and chances fallin' all over the place and we cyar tek none ::confused::
and yuh :
: :
: and defendin' Ramdin
and is you who against Trinidadians players who take their catches. is you who say ban deh rarse..drop deh rarse deh no good..poor record :
well put orn yuh whites and join dem dong there nuh. tell dem you will play fuh free. Skams love to hear that...'play fuh free' he pik yuh right away. you cyan coach fielding too...free of charge. immediately you become Skams bwoy. Skam will hold you up as example..." now why don't more of you volunteer for the west indies, to help with the playing an the coaching like our good citizen here Ketchoo...er..sory I meant ketcham"
"KETCHIM!! if you doh min"
er! sorry K-E-T-C-H-I-M. it wun' happen' again. but its a wonderful thing you going fuh yuh nation. an we have to tell the people what great citizens we have who emulate a man..a citizen.. like you. we need all the help we can get so I can finish builiding mih hous.....er! oh shiite! did I mis-speak there ::confused::
sorry! I mean build the wicb office in St Andrews Jamaica, that just so happens to be my house" :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[