23 Sep 2014 09:06 #214633
Brian Lara says the West Indies must make big changes to the way cricket is run :
"I believe the structure they are playing in, away from home,
seems to be a little more organised than what they are accustomed to."
23 Sep 2014 09:06 #214634
"You look at some of our players, they are the most sought-after players in the IPL
- the likes of Sunil Narine, Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard -
why as a team you can't put it together ?
23 Sep 2014 09:08 #214635
The former West Indies batsman has major concerns about the team and wants to see
better organisation, especially before they face England in a three-Test series
in the Caribbean next spring.
23 Sep 2014 09:25 #214644
Brian should meet with Richard Pybus :
AND stop flapping his gums !!
The "Director " will set him straight !
23 Sep 2014 09:50 #214659
Pie In The Sky should " copy " him on all those grandiose rehash Plans !
Brian heard it all though: over the last 2 decades :-\
23 Sep 2014 09:52 #214660
what will the pie bus set him straight about..making cookies ::confused:: ::confused::
Lara is right..the problems are really deep. west indian society is rotten out and we cant and wont produce winners at anything until we rejuvenate from the ground up. we need some compost in we soil..manure
doh let what looks like a sudden spring fool allyuh. the rot is deep