9 roach
10 benn
11 rampaul
12 holder
13 Gabriel
14 ???
15 ???
19 Sep 2014 10:36 #213999
We need anodda Spinner : preferably and experienced Leggie :
Benn is probably good for 20 out of 90 overs per day !
19 Sep 2014 10:45 #214002
by Rev Al
* Pelter Shillingford is useless without the doosra.
* How about Sunil Philip Narine as the 2nd spinner ?
THIS WI XI LOOKS OK
gayle
brathwaite
Johnson
bravo
shiv
blackwood
ramdin(c)
roach
taylor
narine
benn
* 2 SPINNERS in Benn and Narine
* By the way, who will be the vice captain in the team above ?
19 Sep 2014 10:49 #214005
I say the most experienced Captain there is Leon Johnson Of W.I. A team and Guyana !
so he would be a natural VC , imo :-\
19 Sep 2014 11:18 #214010
goat mout'! mek him make the side solidly fus' nah! oh gooshe! allyuh forward bwoy >
19 Sep 2014 11:53 #214013
Allyuh are such haters : answer the Q then !
Of all the players Rev propose : who would you make VC ?
In that squad ON MERIT :
is the Captain of Guyana and the Captain of the W.I. A team:
Whom happens to be de same person
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQYsRXWX2gdIS_5tJwmU4Jtz7-01nw63IM7tS0FJQO0Iz_zIMw4yPze8hE
19 Sep 2014 12:23 #214026
by Rev Al
* Isn't Kraig Brathwaite the Barbados captain ?
* Well, in that team above, with old men Gayle and Shiv playing their last few years, Braithwaite may be the most appropriate pick for vice captain.
* Lil Bravo is too immature.
* Leon Johnson is skipper of Guyana but he just made his test debut.
19 Sep 2014 12:27 #214027
so you want to destroy Brathwaite so early with this lot
no let him play as a batsman until the immature on e grow up
Can #8 WEST INDIES Shock #5 INDIA ?
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds