10 Sep 2014 12:52 #212176
I agree with Coz on this one. There was no need for Shiv to bat the way he did. It's these types of innings which will hasten his retirement.
10 Sep 2014 12:55 #212177
watch out snoops. Rev and Ketch comin' fuh you!
who do you think you are with such a sane opinion ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
10 Sep 2014 12:56 #212178
Wrong approach for the Calypso and Rum crowd !
Brathwaite may be booed in the Future .
Calypso Cricket is a bunch of high testosterone Losers
WIN with a day to spare and CozyUp trying to sell newspaper !
West Indies should give up TEST cricket and give Ireland the # 8 outta 10 spot .
10 Sep 2014 12:59 #212180
I'm not saying he needed to go hell for leather but just to step up his strike rate into the 30's or 40's just like he did the next day. This was Bang Bang bowling man - on an easy pitch. No excuse.
10 Sep 2014 13:05 #212186
What easier said than done? That's exactly what he did the following day! Step up his overall strike rate into the 30's. His strike rate the following day was in the 80's I think. Come on Ketch. Enough bullshyte Bro.
10 Sep 2014 13:06 #212188
Snoop, if Shiv has outscored Braffy he would have still gotten cuss for putting pressure on the youngman to improve his strike rate. In doing so Braffy might have gotten out....so cuss any which way!
10 Sep 2014 13:11 #212195
But that is exactly what happened the following day Googs!! He stepped up his strike rate and everyone (team included) benefited. Why couldn't he have done this in the last session on the previous day? It was the same docile pitch against the same crappy bowlers.
Anyways, y'all have my view on the matter. Time to go seek a new pouch for my gun. ::LOL::
Ketchimmmm! Rev! Cozy the Pozy on Shive the Vallium! :) :) :)
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds