10 Sep 2014 12:32 #212165
bISHOP IS AN ESTABLISHMENT IMPSE OF A SOUP DRINKER. i HAVE NO RESPECT FUH HIS COMMENTARY ANYMORE.
AS FUH YOU..TO GET SOME RESPECT FROM YOU, GABE WUD HAVE TO CHANGE HIS NAME TO RONSFORD..OR ELSE DEVELOP A BG ADDY
10 Sep 2014 13:01 #212182
Maps, stop debating the individual and stay on topic!!
regardless of how u feel about Bishop, was he wrong about his observations on Gabriel? I think not!
Rampaul should be in this team! Which team are they going to test his stamina against? India? SA? they looking for trouble! Rampaul is not injured!
10 Sep 2014 13:05 #212185
Bishop and Ambrose..one like one doh like..whose word is better......
Ambrose! no contest! Bish is an impse! >
10 Sep 2014 13:09 #212191
I man going with Holder as well !
IF Ravi too fat , Gabriel shakes the ground in his run up .
dat fellah is a baby elephant ! :-[
10 Sep 2014 13:13 #212199
Holders best bet is to develop his batting and let his bowling help get in as a batting all rounder. west indies need batting and he can bat really well. remember Sobers started as a bowler.
if Holder serious about his bowling he needs at least 2 more yards of pace and an impression that he can actually take wickets in top class cricket matches. he does not look like he can do that currently
10 Sep 2014 13:16 #212203
Holder has all the attributes to become part of a quartet !
Mapoui is correct : couple yards more of pace and he will be okay.
Gabriel : dunno how to teach ole dawg , new tricks ....
10 Sep 2014 13:16 #212204
yuh going with Holder! impse :
Holder has never even taken a 3 fer in his top class matches.
Holder just tall di'ze all. alyuh seem to think that height is decisive. it isnt. ask Malcolm marshall
10 Sep 2014 15:14 #212233
BUT gABE TAKES WIKETS INCLUDING 4-5 IN HIS FUS' TEST.. AND GABE IS MUCH FASTER THAN SANDFORD WAS.. BIGGER, STRONGER.
GABE WILL BE AMONG THE WICKETS AGAIN, AGAINST THE TUFF OPPOSITION.
AND HE WILL BE THE ONE STANDING WHEN TAYLOR, RAMPAUL ETC ARE DOWN AGAIN..FLAT ON THEIR BACKS...AND WHEN HOLDER CANT MUSTER A MAIDEN FAR LESS A WICKET
Gabriel or Cottrel?
Time to create page: 0.225 seconds