07 Sep 2014 17:42 #211546
by Rev Al
* Given the possibility of inclement weather, it would be wise for Ramdin to enforce the follow on.
07 Sep 2014 17:45 #211547
Inclement weather or not enforce as they are still 300 runs adrift so press for the kill.
07 Sep 2014 19:23 #211558
West Indies claimed a lead of 302 runs but their decision regarding the follow-on
would be announced on the fourth morning.!!
Ramdin wanna have a Talk with the Shivster first : over dinner
We ALL know Shiv gonna wanna OPEN with Gayle : for a Session or 2 ...
07 Sep 2014 20:21 #211566
Ramdin seh his Wife heard all opinions while sitting in the stands
AND will have a better Idea
07 Sep 2014 20:38 #211569
not.
never be caught batting fourth in a test match if you can avoid it. leave yuh opposition dat privilige
gih them about 450 to mek by tea tomorrow.
dat shud be about enough
07 Sep 2014 20:44 #211570
Depends on your Opposition
Bangla will all fold and packed by post TEA , Day 4.
Enforce and spend Day 5 on the Beach drinking Rum and smoking sensemelia.
07 Sep 2014 21:47 #211580
by Kyle
Defo enforce follow on. They're spineless without Shakib and it's just Mominul and Mushfiq to watch out for. Tamim's done and over with.
07 Sep 2014 22:33 #211591
by Rowe992
It was a great move to enforce the follow on. West Indies can now win the match without having to bat a second time if they bowl well again on day 4. Bangladesh can't survive an entire day batting so good move by Ramdin.
07 Sep 2014 22:51 #211596
So you agree match will end with Day 5 to spare .
Yet you disagree with a team member being denied a milestone 30th career century !
BTW : the decision to enforce has NOT been made as yet
enforce or not
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds