enforce or not

08 Sep 2014 08:42 - 08 Sep 2014 09:48 #211645 by mapoui
as captain I treating every test side I play with full respect.  it cud be fatal to underestimate any test side at all.  there are usually a couple of players in there who at their best can make you pay for your disrespect.

and if the sudden superb play of a couple of their players jacks that collection into a real cohesive team you in for a few long days.

if it was Oz, England or RSA..or SL  no hesitation....Bat again.  today Bang is one of the top 4 and I batting again.  gih dem 500 to make while I rest my bowlers and  and break Bank heart and spirit....

cricket in the open air is always a risk fuh rain and clouds.  I will bowl only if it rain soften up the situation and the clouds are about. if the sun shines and things hard and the day without clouds its bat in deh rarse

Last edit: 08 Sep 2014 09:48 by mapoui.

• Rev Al
08 Sep 2014 09:21 #211651 by Rev Al

FOLLOW ON ENFORCED .

• bala24
08 Sep 2014 09:34 #211655 by bala24
Thanks Mail stah..:D :D
They have enforced it..Taylor has started attacking outside off.he is mixing it up well in the first over.Sustaining this will be the key though..what are your thoughts on the winning margin..??
Oh..just asking..do bangladesh stand a chance here..??

08 Sep 2014 10:31 #211666 by ketchim

Trinis should stay away from Captaincy !

You Folks are scared of yuh own shadow :

Repeat this ( my personal mantra ):

The FEAR of LOSS is a greater Motivator THAN

the Opportunity to GAIN....

08 Sep 2014 10:33 #211667 by ketchim

Lookit man , we done even need Sunil Narine  ....FYI ....he not playing  ;)

Time to create page: 0.261 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0