Anderson must be suspended 10 Tests

03 Aug 2014 05:30 - 03 Aug 2014 12:27 #204936 by mapoui

what is dat ::confused::

anyway didn't Anderson cuff Jadeja ::confused::

He himself admitted it.  he said it was in self defense.

But I doh see anywhere that Jadeja fi'ah any blows at Anderson.  so wat self defense then ::confused::

a cuff is a cuff especially when it is a cuff alone, single, unaccompanied by any initiatory or retaliatory cuffs.
Last edit: 03 Aug 2014 12:27 by mapoui.

03 Aug 2014 05:31 #204937 by mapoui

• Mail
03 Aug 2014 05:34 #204938 by Mail
MAPPIPPEE,

I am not condoning poor behaviour. If Anderson has done wrong he must be punished.

My point is Jadeda is not 'backward in coming forward' and it takes two to tango.

Even if I assume Anderson is fully responsible it has nothing to do with what i am saying to you.

I am just asking you to be objective, certainly chastise Anderson based on his behaviour not his colour.

You are too hung up on colour and it is a burden.

• Mail
03 Aug 2014 05:55 #204940 by Mail
The Prophet Muhammad's Last Sermon

A gift for you MAPPIPPEE...... a worthwhile 10 minutes and pay attention to teh words Brother.

03 Aug 2014 08:42 #204943 by Calypso
Geez what's the hoo-ha all about ..... neither were found guilty... :-\

Or some peeps want Jimmeh to pay simply because of race or nationality???  ::yawn::

People exposing themselves !!!  :-[

03 Aug 2014 12:13 - 04 Aug 2014 09:36 #204996 by mapoui

sorry man!  I cud not continue with you this mawnin at around 5 am.  I had been going for a couple of days and my eyes shut on me

however....you are very american with your propaganda.  you believe in repeating nonsense often enuff it becomes true and valid.  a simple study of reality debunks your statement here. 

I live at the cost of england power and wealth in the world.  it is my wealth usurped and for that I enjoy the bottom social rung..every day, all days...not the english for their crime on me.. but me.

that is where I got the evidence that proves that there is no precedent for the punishment of whites in cricket for poor behavior.  the history is there.  be my guest.

you trying to impose myopia on oui.  given social history and reality that's a hard job.  you shud give it up.  look fuh wuk that is more possible
Last edit: 04 Aug 2014 09:36 by mapoui.

• YardMan
03 Aug 2014 12:16 #204997 by YardMan
mapoui i come to this forum to read your comments. imagine ramdin was suspended for a ball he thought he caught. The replays showed that he didnt know yet anderson is very abusive on the field. does anderson have to kill someone to be sanctioned

03 Aug 2014 12:23 - 04 Aug 2014 09:39 #205000 by mapoui

again!  that is the world. 

MAPOUI DID NOT MAKE IT.  I DID NOT JUST MURDER A MAN IN COLD BLOOD IN FULL PUBLIC VIEW ON THE STREETS OF CONEY ISLAND NEW YORK

what you want from me mail..that I be different and opposite from the world I know ::confused:: 

how can I be if I know nutten else ::confused::

and how can you and I be different when we are both from the same world and social experience ::confused::

and you are not even-handed when it comes to race..and class!  no matter what you say your own ethnocentrism comes through clearly on this board in all you say!  your elitism as well... but at least you admit that.

so again what do you want from me..or me ::confused::

objectivity ::confused::  I am far more objective that you are.  I can prove a million instances of prejudice in favour of white teams especially since the age of match referes. 

did not Pakistan walk off a test and a tour of england due to white english prejudice ::confused::

and have you even touched the instance of Chris Broad officiating a match in which his son played..exoneration of his son for some incident while lowering the boom on Ramdin ::confused:: ::confused::

which reality am I looking at..and what are you looking at and calling it reality - a tv movie ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 04 Aug 2014 09:39 by mapoui.

03 Aug 2014 12:26 #205001 by mapoui
tenks cricket guy.  yu made my day

03 Aug 2014 12:29 - 03 Aug 2014 12:40 #205002 by mapoui

no problem.  I have on what I shud..bucta not panty!
Last edit: 03 Aug 2014 12:40 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.176 seconds
(30.01.2025, 12:21)(12:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 10:44)(10:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 18:55)(18:55)0

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
Macey