01 Aug 2014 05:07 #204719
What is about all this presumed guilt about Anderson.
MAPPIPPEE is always slung up on his bogey men, Whites, and always assumes the worse so nothing new there. Sadly my brother MAPPIPPEE will take all that hate and anger to teh grave.
However I thought due process was followed and now the BCCI is brandishing its weight to take the matter further. Why?
Anderson, an excellent bowler, is grumpy and cracks his face each time he attempts a smile but it takes all sorts. That said I will never condone undue and targeted aggression.
The Indians are no shrinking violets, are they? Jadega and Kholi, particularly, are not timid are they?
If Jimmy overstepped the mark then he should be punished but the punishment should be a deterrent. Also Umpires really do need to control games better.
bala24
01 Aug 2014 08:23 #204723
by bala24
They both need to shrug it off,this is a minor incident after all.I would rather see this go away with a handshake and some sort of apology from the parties concerned.A ban of 4 tests would ensure India slither away by winning the series.The real test is facing an in-form bowler...running in with intent..!!
angelasmith998
02 Aug 2014 13:40 #204856
by angelasmith998
This verdict more or less stamped that this game has gone way past being a gentleman's game. Indians need to reassess and be like the street fighters , cultural niceties should be thrown out of the window when they travel outside of the subcontinent,Hope they will be motivated enough to play against this side for the two remaining tests.Honour of representing the country does not come into this game now as the opposition are not worth to play with.
02 Aug 2014 13:51 #204861
Players should become Bullies like their Board and Srinavasan !
Opposition is part of the conspiracy with India to rule Cricket !
Ironic !!
Ashton
02 Aug 2014 14:02 #204864
by Ashton
It seems the Indians have exaggerated their claim and didn't have sufficient evidence to support their claim.
03 Aug 2014 02:52 #204921
by docdhruv
Anderson should be banned for sure! However, it is unlikely that such a harsh penalty will be imposed on him. As the decision has now proved, cricket is going down a dangerous path where 'hard cricket' is set to be the cover for all kinds of behavior on field.
bala24
03 Aug 2014 02:54 #204922
by bala24
Actually neither..Even Anderson was left scot free,despite many saying he was on the wrong side.
Funny because the ICC camera wasn't working while this was happening,weird and baffling..
Someone might have tampered with it after all.
03 Aug 2014 04:22 #204931
The matter is over, let it rest.
Neither Jadega not Anderson are shrinking violets.
However, underlying all this are umpires' authority and control of games.
Soon enough Kholi will be involved in something.
03 Aug 2014 05:00 #204933
very keen to see Mail contort himself between love of Indos and love of Whites..,,,,
what deh call dat again...CONTORTIONIST ::confused::
RIIIGHT ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Yet Anderson walks free after cuffing down who was it... jageda ::confused::
what did I say..whites walk free while for real and alleged infractions nig nogs and sandy fellas get the whole shaft ::confused::
well..was I wrong ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
03 Aug 2014 05:14 #204935
MAPPIPPEE,
Talk sense.
I am aiming to be objective on teh matter at hand and unlike you I am not bringing colour/ ethnicity into it.
If you have evidence the world does not have then post it here or PM me and I will pass on to teh ICC.
What evidence do you have to prove the outcome should have been different?
MAPPIPPEE, I urge you to relinquish your hate before it is too late. I will urge you to revert but if you are a Christian then you are practicing the religion of the slevers and perhaps taht si why you are trapped.
As always, brother, I wish you the best. hate is no good.
I love all people but objective in my criticisms.....
Anderson must be suspended 10 Tests
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds