18 Jul 2014 13:50 #202210
wot de rarse wrong with that ::confused::
dat is example of the toughest, finest captaincy going around :
how allyuh so ::confused::
18 Jul 2014 13:52 #202211
Yuh gonna disclipine a youth and LOSE the match ??
Only a Trickie would
prioritise like dat !
There is a Time and Place for that especially when YOU just as guilty
" I, Captain Dwayne Bravo drop a catch , so did the yute in my XI :
Therefore the 2 of us should Open and
face de music of Elimination "
18 Jul 2014 16:15 - 18 Jul 2014 16:20 #202235
how does 'go redeem yuhself' translate into prioritise into discipline of a young tyro ::confused::
the world is not going to treat Pooran in any way better than he has been treated by Bravo. the world is not going to treat Pooran as Pooh. the world is a brutal place
as Pooh he wud be takin' man up in some corner where deh think nobody see.
as Pooran battling with Bravo an dem he will be ah real fighting man in the world. di'ze why he on my side..because I think he is ah real man..a strong young coming cricketer
I doh know abut allyuh but I doh give a dam about how things happened here. the bwoy will be stronger fuh it. take it in stride and move on.
but he must not forget to take names, make a list...at the head of which will be one Sunil Narine. a sound cutarse shoud be waiting fuh Narine up the road from one Nick-o-las' Pooran at some point.
Last edit: 18 Jul 2014 16:20 by mapoui.
18 Jul 2014 16:30 #202239
It will take him a decade ...he'll be 29 years old by then :
to read SPIN at International level on Pitches arung the world !
Sunil is the least of his concern ....
Idiots like his skipper Bravo is .....
18 Jul 2014 16:32 #202240
Bravo also dropped a crucial Catch ( i posted above).... that may also have lost the match !!.
Double Standards............ As I said b4 , IF Pooran needed redemption , SO did Bravo:
Dem BOTH shouldda OPEN and face Sunil
(2 wastes could flip coin to see who tekk 1st strike)
Simples.
18 Jul 2014 16:47 - 18 Jul 2014 17:00 #202244
nonsense! Pooran did not write the script. neither did you. he learns immediately to deal with it or go home
the quicker he learns to push ahead regardless the better fuh him.
and what you talking about 10 years ::confused::
wat! Pooran is ah dolt. if Pooran is as good as I hope he is, its 2-3 years before he can put the wood to such as Narine
and it is clear you dont understand 'taking names' it means not obsessional and consumed focus. it means developing your game to beat ALL comers. and when you meet Narine again...Well!
Last edit: 18 Jul 2014 17:00 by mapoui.
18 Jul 2014 16:50 #202247
by Big Cat
give bravo credit for givin this guy a chance to be a star. you cant be great without pressure
18 Jul 2014 17:01 - 18 Jul 2014 17:06 #202253
That situation of an Elimination over is NO place for a clasroom Learning .
That over needed a post graduate Doctorate....
put dat in yuh pipe and smoke it !
I know you only trolling ....
Last edit: 18 Jul 2014 17:06 by
Pooran
Time to create page: 0.245 seconds