18 Jul 2014 12:17 #202169
oh guuuude!
look who is bedfellows now. talk about strange!
18 Jul 2014 12:18 #202170
enuff to drive yuh into trinnibaddys arms... ::confused::
pheeeeeeew :
interesting!
18 Jul 2014 12:30 #202178
Trini have to pay back fuh he Skipper foolishness :
you should humble up too.....
AND
STOP missing : pin the Tail on de Donkey , bravo !
18 Jul 2014 12:45 #202188
I play fantasy. I doh care who win as long as I do.
I have Pooran in mih team. the las' time he didn even get chance to do his thing.
mek him get all the chances man. may Bravo give him game forever
18 Jul 2014 12:50 #202190
Bravo first need to MAN up and pull de Yute aside and make SURE :
his boorish behaviour does not have tournament negatives for a star slogger !
18 Jul 2014 12:55 #202191
Cooper to Barnwell, 2 runs, slower delivery on off stump and mistimes it completely,
Skipper Bravo seems to have over ran on this one and drops it .
How costly will this prove ?
18 Jul 2014 13:08 #202201
what boorish behaviour ::confused:: chuuuuupes!
dat is not how the world is. the world is as you see it! what yuh want..what you call borish for everyone but when Bravo turn to pooh its smiles and baby talk. is dat why you call him pooh ::confused::
eff dat. here is no wrong and right only what work or does not.
by next game anyway Pooran good.. after hard experience. he cyar lose unless he is a fool and cant learn from experience
18 Jul 2014 13:35 #202209
well he tell Pooran you drop the ball made dem tie up runs
you go and fix it ,,,yu facing the fuss delivery
Pooran
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds