18 Jul 2014 12:01 #202153
it was a good risk which if it work we would not have been hearing the end of it.
next time
18 Jul 2014 12:02 #202155
naaaaaw. a captain mus' show faith in his men. you fail go right back to him. no tears and feeling sorry. stay on the ball
18 Jul 2014 12:04 #202158
It was NOT ....and it could nevah have worked.
NOT after dem treat Pooran like that after he " dropped " the Win !
No Way , Jose ! :-[
18 Jul 2014 12:05 #202159
Bravo SCORNED the yute after he dropped the Catch :
ALL the way back to the dug out ! >
18 Jul 2014 12:07 #202160
Then the idiot attitude , typical Trickie
" You PUT we in dis situation , YOU get us outta it "
reckless endangerment of his beloved TnT side .
Oh wait , Bravo has AXE to grind after being dissed by the Minister of Sport in TnT...
18 Jul 2014 12:08 #202161
gih de MAN ah chance to redeem himself
how yuh so ::confused::
18 Jul 2014 12:11 #202164
The Bravos hid like girls and sent in a foreign Taylor and a 19 year old Pooran.
Horrible leadership.
Pooran was having a great game until those 2 drop catches and super over. Too much pressure for the guy.
18 Jul 2014 12:15 #202167
dat was actually a consideration. Kamla desperate! ::confused::