26 Jun 2014 15:38 #198500
unfortunately opiss runs this team like a black hitler! Ramo will just have to deal with it
26 Jun 2014 15:43 #198503
this is what man next door with a pipe line he say have into the wicb say:
but all dat does is expose Gibbo incompetence even more.
what went wrong in the last test was tactical, mental, cerebral. Ramdin and dem did not know what to do...or morel like Gibson did not know what to do when the Kiwi tail held out. allyuh see: If Gibson is the head coach he is the brains of the team on and off the field and must take responsibility for mental failure.
you cant undercut the captain by bringing in a head coach, give him all the power them blame the coach for tactical failings. and Gibson has not conceded any of his power to Ramdin. and Ramdin is a neophyte it is unclear whether he has any power at all. it is clear to me that he will have to fight for any power he eventually gets as captain..as long as they keep hiring head coaches.
anyway..Instead of analysis, assessment, developing understanding of the Kiwi and west indies powers to work out ways to get them out..all 10 of them..Gibson resorts for distorting the balance of the team. the solution does not reside in 5 bowlers but in 4... backed by the necessary tactical skills, plans and efficient play on the field to get the job done
that's a perfect measure of ow incompetent Gibson actually is
26 Jun 2014 15:47 #198504
id these guys pass 300 west indies lorse allyuh know! I hope allyuh realise this..that we have 5 batsmen and battling against the toss. we have to bat second and last.
whatever deh make we have to pass them in our first innings and restrict them to 200 max in their second. there is no way we making close to 250 in a fourth innings on this pitch to win.
best if its less than 200..way less
26 Jun 2014 15:49 #198505
shud that not be: like Hitler ::confused::
interesting! :-\
26 Jun 2014 15:57 #198509
258 - 8
65.5 Shillingford to Neesham, West Indies aren't sure if Neesham was short of his crease or not,
Brathwaite runs from point and picks up and fires the throw to Shillingford :
who breaks the stumps, Neesham is inches short
JDS Neesham run out 78