26 Jun 2014 12:55 #198450
WI v NZ second session delayed due to...caterers not giving players their lunch on time. Brilliant.
26 Jun 2014 13:32 #198469
I am a fan. the team is mine. I have the right
26 Jun 2014 13:36 #198470
impse, unbalance side.
if we get away with it is luck and quality of opposition.
remember this side plus Samuels ketch it to make 200 at Sabina. we have 1 less now.
all of a sudden west indies batting is so good we can afford to go into a game with just 5.
sweet! better hope that Boult and South doh get some help by the second and third days
26 Jun 2014 13:42 #198472
{ it have a test who appear to attend every test match in the region, sits next to the commentary box so that we hear him all the time. man is loud..and rich. it aint cheap travelling around the west indies by air }
26 Jun 2014 13:52 #198477
168 - 5
40.1 :Benn to McCullum, OUT .... choice of shot was strange to say the least :-[
McCullum c Bravo b Benn 31
26 Jun 2014 14:22 #198484
I echo MAPPIPPEE's view.
The same team should have played why chop and change a winning team?
I thought Gabriel did well enough and Blackwood had one of the best debuts I have seen of a Windian batsman for a long time.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
3rd Test: West Indies v New Zealand at Bridgetown
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds